通过保证

不通过退款保证

guarantee-small1如果您的申请被移民局(USCIS)拒绝,RapidVisa会100%的返还您付给RapidVisa的费用。退款需满足以下条件:

  • 退款申请需在拒签后30天内提交且必须附上USCIS的拒绝信表明拒绝原因。
  • 拒绝原因不可以是您没有在规定时间内回复USCIS的RFE或其他要求。
  • 所有退款只能返还到用于支付的信用卡内。退款申请回在14日内处理并在3-5天内返还到信用卡内。
  • 支付给政府和第三方的费用无法返还。
  • 旅游签证不适用次退款政策。

自2018年7月1日起,如果您的国家/地区受到美国新的政策,法律或行政命令的影响,例如特朗普的《旅行禁令》 *,则我们的担保将不适用。

如果你购买的是高级审理套餐分期付款服务,退款保证已经包含在服务费里了 。如果你购买的是普通套餐,在我们没有审理你的申请文件的情况下,我们无法保证你申请的通过率。

*目前:伊朗,利比亚,朝鲜,索马里,叙利亚,委内瑞拉(仅某些政府官员)和也门。 更新:2020年1月31日:特朗普总统将尼日利亚,缅甸,厄立特里亚,吉尔吉斯斯坦,苏丹和坦桑尼亚添加到了被禁止的名单中。

最低价保证

LOW-PRICE-GUARANTEE-small在同行业中,没有其他公司比我们的收费更低。如果你在美国发现任何一个有真正办公室的同类公司,标明他们的收费比我们低,我们可以提供相同的服务费!详见我们的价格比较政策 。

Guarantee

Guaranteed Approval or Your Money Back

guarantee-small1

If your petition is denied by the U.S. Citizenship and Immigration Services (USCIS) RapidVisa will refund 100% of the fees paid to RapidVisa for the petition that was denied. The following conditions apply:

  • Refund requests must be submitted within 30 days of the denial and must include a copy of the denial letter from the USCIS that indicates the reason for denial.
  • Denial must not be because you failed to respond timely to an RFE or inquiry from the USCIS.
  • All refunds are issued by credit card only and to the original purchaser. Refunds will be processed within 14 days and may take an additional 3-5 days to credit to your card.
  • Fees paid to the government or any third party are not refundable.
  • Guarantee does not apply to Tourist Visas.

As of July 1, 2018, if your country is affected by a new U.S. Government policy, law or executive order, such as Trump’s Travel Ban*, our guarantee does not apply.

Our Approval Guarantee comes with our Premium Review Package and Payment Plan Packages, however does not come with our standard package, as we have no way to see what you submitted to the USCIS to warrant a guarantee.

*Currently: Iran, Libya, North Korea, Somalia, Syria, Venezuela (certain government officials only) and Yemen. UPDATE: January 31, 2020: President Trump added Nigeria, Myanmar, Eritrea, Kyrgyzstan, Sudan and Tanzania to the banned list.

LOW-PRICE-GUARANTEE-small

Low Price Guarantee

If you find any company in America with a real office that offers the same service as RapidVisa at a regular, every-day advertised price lower than what we charge, we will match that price. Nobody else in this industry has the confidence to offer a low price guarantee. See our Price Match Policy.