共同担保人 |I-864表格

Calculating如果你达不到申请配偶签证或绿卡的 收入要求,你可以使用共同担保人。任何亲属或朋友愿意财产上为你的申请担保的都可以成为你的共同担保人。

RapidVisa会让这办理程序更简单。只需要50美金,你可以申请一个共同担保人账号,共同担保人可以独立使用这个账号,与你们主要的申请账号互相分开。共同担保人的所有信息都是保密的,这就保护了共同担保人与收入有关的隐私信息的安全。

要建立共同担保人账号,先登录你的账号,点击这里。选择的‘增加一个共同担保人’,添加共同担保人的邮箱,然后付费。共同担保人会收到确认邮件告知他填写表格和准备材料的具体说明。

只有付费的客户才会看到共同担保人账户的选项,非付费用户是无法添加共同担保人的。

如何添加共同担保人:

  1. 先购买一个共同担保人账号
  2. 共同担保人登陆填写问卷
  3. 填写好后,共同担保人可点击审理按钮
  4. RapidVisa会开始审理然后通知你下一步

购买共同担保人账号

LANGUAGE:
SITE:
My Account
shadow
Questions?
  • 1 (800) 872-1458
Live Chat Software

Joint Sponsor | Form I-864

CalculatingIf you don’t meet the income requirements for a spousal visa or adjustment of status, you can use a joint sponsor. A joint sponsor can be a friend or family member who is willing to financially vouch for your petition.

RapidVisa makes this process easy. For only $50, you can create a joint sponsor account, and your joint sponsor will have private access to a separate account where they can enter their information. The information is secured and kept private from you, the petitioner. This avoids any privacy issues related to sensitive information related to income.

To buy a joint sponsor account, simply login and go here. Check the box that says “Add One Joint Sponsor or Household Sponsor”. Add your joint sponsor’s email address, and checkout. They will receive an email with instructions on how to fill out things on their end.

Joint sponsor accounts are only visible for purchase to paid accounts, not in demo mode.

How it works:

Purchase a joint sponsor account

The joint sponsor will login and answer their own questionnaire.

When ready, the joint sponsor will click the Review button.

RapidVisa will get to work and notify you of next steps.

Purchase a Joint Sponsor Account – $50