LANGUAGE:
SITE:
My Account
shadow
Questions?
  • 1 (800) 872-1458
Live Chat Software

Testimonials from North America

Sort Testimonials by Region


Africa  Asia  Australia/Oceania  Europe  Middle East  North America  South America

Country Specific Testimonials

Andy and Evelin

15781184_10102647239263356_7082164234078297013_n.jpg

Honduras-Flag-64-RapidVisa.comRapidVisa made what is an unbelievably difficult process much much easier. It seems half of the government forms are without specific guidance and RapidVisa had all the answers. Response to emails was very rapid and the ease of chatting on line helped in many incidences. From the beginning to the end of the process of getting here took just about 5 months and we could not have done it without RapidVisa. Even the people at the US Embassy remarked at how organized our forms were and how it made their job easier. Thanks RapidVisa ... we were married 12/30/16 ... on to the adjustment of status process. Well worth the money.

Andy and Evelin
Honduras / USA

Mario and Nady

IMG_8593.JPG

Dominican-Republic-Flag-64-RapidVisa.comI can talk very good about how rapid visa help me to bring my fiancéé to the United States of America. They checked out everything making us very happy been together. Thank you Rapid visa.

Mario and Nady
Dominican Republic / USA

Garth and Alison

IMG_20140706_185347.jpg

Jamaica-Flag-64-RapidVisa.comThank you Rapidvisa for your excellent work from the very start to the very end on helping my fiancé receiving her K1 visa we are both appreciated your wonderful services and we will continue using your service on to the next chapter on doing the adjustment of status...thank you

Garth and Alison
Jamaica / USA

Daniel and Christianne

wedding day.jpg

Mexico-Flag-64-RapidVisa.comRapid Visa did a amazing job. Thanks to them we are finally together and as a family. The process was very easy and fast. After almost 2 years of dating you helped us bring our family together and our dreams come true. We can not thank you enough. We will gladly use your company through the rest of our process.

Daniel and Christianne
Mexico / USA

Shaniqua and Juan Carlos

12079655_10101588504441414_8802552372785532013_n.jpg

Mexico-Flag-64-RapidVisa.comWe are 100% satisfied with the services provided by RapidVisa. The process was easy, affordable and they were always there to answer our questions. We never felt alone in the process. We knew that RapidVisa there to guide us and help us along. The customer service agents were always professional, courteous, knowledgeable and prompt to respond. We would DEFINITELY recommend using RapidVisa.

The Bonillas

Shaniqua and Juan Carlos
Mexico / USA

Glenn and Dilmaris

101_0604A

Dominican-Republic-Flag-64-RapidVisa.comi started the process in 2014 and just finished in 2016 so it took a long time but it is finish now. My wife and daughter is here in the United States. But they stuck with me and help me threw the long process and i am very gratefull too them thanks again rapid visa!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Yours truly

Glenn Powell and Family
Dominican Republic / USA

Jay and Patricia

Costa-Rica-Flag-64-RapidVisa.comThank you RapidVisa. You came through with your word. My fiance' and her son came here to the USA from Costa Rica on a K1 visa and arrived in 5 months with no issues. We just got married and are now starting the AOS process through RapidVisa.

I would highly recommend using RapidVisa to stream line the questions process. Some questions can be misleading, ask them for support.

Thanks again for all your support

Jay and Patricia
Costa Rica / USA

William and Maria

12419324_1715536212051843_8297272784197682530_o.jpg

Mexico-Flag-64-RapidVisa.comIt took 4 months and it was worth it. When we started the process everyone said it would take longer but with the help of Rapidvisa we are together in Denver and will marry within the month.

The fact that Rapidvisa spoke both English and Spanish was priceless. They were with us every step of the way. We plan to use the service for our Adjustment of Status.

The price was right and everyone pitched in to a process that no one can tell you about. It's difficult. Don't go it alone. Rapidvisa has been worth every penny.

When it was over this is how we felt...

William and Maria
Mexico / USA

Gary, Danelia and Kids

Untitled

Mexico-Flag-64-RapidVisa.comI met Danelia in Algodones, Baja California, Mexico, and we quickly became an item. Just shy of a year later, we were married in Mexico, which can be an ordeal in itself! Although Algodones is a border town, and close for me, we decided to immigrate Danelia and her children to the United States.

After researching immigration attorneys, browsing the USCIS and Dept of State web sites, and investigating various online resources, I chose to employ the services of RapidVisa. The posted prices were very reasonable, and the children received discounted pricing.

As I was gathering the initial documents, I discovered that I had more questions than the Dept of State had answers. Fortunately, RapidVisa was always there for me – by email, by chat and by phone! It took about six months for the USCIS to approve my petition and forward it to the National Visa Center at the Department of State. The NVC took another six months to pre-process my case. This was the most frustrating time, as the NVC had a considerable back-log due to computer security issues. But RapidVisa was always there for me, and I could count on their reassurances.

Finally, after about fifteen months, we traveled to Juarez, Chihuahua, Mexico for the visa interview. As per Consulate policy, I was not allowed to enter with my family, but they had no problems and were approved! We received their Visa packets in three days, via DHL. Thank you RapidVisa!

Gary, Danelia and Kids
Mexico / USA

Rakel and Ezequiel

IMG-20160306-WA0002A

Dominican-Republic-Flag-64-RapidVisa.comThank you so much Rapid Visa you have made this long hard procces much much easier for us we couldnt have done it without you. You guys where there for us every step of the way and it didnt matter what time of day or day it was anyone that answerd the phone was always verey nice and helpful im so glad i used Rapid Visa for the K1Visa we filed on jan.2015 and on feb.2016 my husband and I where and still togeather here in the states and i cant be any happier thank you Rapid Visa once again

Rakel and Ezequiel
Dominican Republic / USA

David and Nateisha

IMG_11962175109826.jpeg

Jamaica-Flag-64-RapidVisa.comA hearty thank you to Rapidvisa for such a tremendous work. It was truly a great journey and a wonderful experience. They are truly dedicated to their customer. It took me approximately 4 months to get through with this process, if it hadn't for Rapidvisa this process wouldn't be so easy. The feeling of anticipation while waiting on your approval notice make days feel like months.I am so happy because I am now here with my fiance.

David and Nateisha
Jamaica / USA

Jasmine and Luis

admin-ajax (11)A

Dominican-Republic-Flag-64-RapidVisa.comi loved this website luckily i found it , made my time applying for my fiance visa easy were always there and available to answer any questions thank you so much

Jasmine and Luis
Dominican Republic / USA

Anthony and Julie

admin-ajaxB

Jamaica-Flag-64-RapidVisa.comI honestly didn't know what to expect but, I am so glad I had chosen RapidVisa for our Visa's. RapidVisa helped me not only process my application they where there for me every step of the way! It was an easy process doing everything online using there website but, most importantly whenever I had any question they were available via chat or just a simple phone call away. All I had to do was my part by just supplying the correct information and required documents. RapidVisa reviewed our petition and documents then put them together in the proper manner and order for us and even sent it to USCIS for me. While updating me with emails on the status of our petition. By RapidVisa being there along the way and being so, knowledgeable took away all the stress knowing everything was done correctly. Even there time line in which they gave me once my petition was accepted was completely accurate and correct. It took only 5 short months to get my Fiance from Jamaica to the US.

I highly recommend using RapidVisa and a simple "Thanks" could not express our heartfelt gratitude. Thank you so much RapidVisa for being a part of our big day, we couldn't have done it with out you!

Anthony and Julie Ellis
Jamaica / USA

Oscar and Maria

bb

Dominican-Republic-Flag-64-RapidVisa.comHola les puedo decir que rapidvisa es lo mejor para tratar cosos migratorios inicie la peticion k1 en 7 de julio de 2014 y ya el 05 de octubre de 2014 ya mi novia tenia su visa y el 30 de ece mismo ya mi novia estaba con migo! Rapidvisa me facilito todo todo muy claro rapidvisa esta al dia con los coso migratorios es lo mejor de lo mejor gracias por todo

" Hello I can say that rapidvisa is best at handling immigration cases. I started the k1 visa process on July 7, 2014 and by October 5, 2014 my girlfriend had her visa and on the 30th of that same month she was here with me! Rapidvisa facilitated everything and everything was very clear. Rapidvisa is up to date with the immigration cases, they are the best of the best. Thanks for everything. "

Oscar and Maria
Dominican Republic / USA

Kathryn and Gil

FB_IMG_1441304349745.jpg

Dominican-Republic-Flag-64-RapidVisa.comOne thing I can say is that by using Rapid Visa, everything went smooth and quick. We had our visa within 4-5 months. If anything, I would say that Rapid Visa had us over prepared. At our interview, the guy only asked us one question and that was how we met. All the proof we included per Rapid Visa instructions was sufficient enough.

Now my fiancé is here and we have married, and are working on the adjustment of status paperwork with Rapid Visa. I have already recommended the company to another friend who is bringing over her fiancé next year.

Kathryn and Gil
Dominican Republic / USA

Marie and Peterson

10806361_787932494598135_7282951108260949553_n.jpg

Dominican-Republic-Flag-64-RapidVisa.com06/05/2015 package delivered at USCIS
6/09/2015 NOA 1 by e-mail
6/16/2015 NOA 1 by mail
6/23/2015 case was approved by USCIS
6/29/2015 NOA 2 by mail
7/16/2015 NVC recieved case
7/21/2015 NVC sent case to Santo Domingo U.S embassy
7/23/2015 case ready for interview
9/21/2015 embassy interview and visa was approved ..

so Peterson and i and our son Peter Tyler wanna thanks you guys, for your support for having our family together and for your great customer service..

Marie and Peterson
Dominican Republic / USA

Leslie and Erron

IMG_20140429_101804979_HDR.jpg

Jamaica-Flag-64-RapidVisa.comHello Rapid Visa, Just a quick note while on a very long hold with a firm that makes me appreciate you all the more. Your people have been friendly, fast, and competent. I will recommend you to anyone that needs help dealing with the USCIS. You are helping bring a family together. Thank you!

Leslie and Erron
Jamaica / USA

Daley & Luis

10702009_10202894513500641_4370968305525219398_n.jpg

Costa-Rica-Flag-64-RapidVisa.comRapid Visa was well worth the investment to stream-line and make the process of acquiring the K-1 visa for my fiance easier. We began our process in November of 2014, and Luis arrived in Chicago in February.

The people at Rapid Visa answered all of our questions the same day we asked them, and their online forms and packet-help made everything much less stressful.

We will definitely be using Rapid Visa for the AOS process.

Thank you!

Daley & Luis
Costa Rica / USA

Taunya and Daveon

image.jpg

Jamaica-Flag-64-RapidVisa.comMy journey started a year ago...Feb 24th 2014. I submitted our petition and our journey began. RV from day one has been extremely helpful with completing the forms to answering any questions I may have had. I would recommend you all to anyone looking for a professional assistance with Visas.

It was a smooth process with the exception to some issues with the Embassy but we will finally be together.

This is our timeline:

April 29th 2014-mailed petition to RV
March 2nd 2014- petition mailed to USCIS
March 7th 2014-petition rec'd at USCIS
March 9th 2014-received NOA1
Aug 8th 2014-petition xferred to CA office
Sept 3rd 2014-received NOA2
Sept 15th 2014-received at NVC
Oct 9th 2014 left NVC
Oct 13th 2014-received at Embassy
Dec 3rd 2014-medical exam
Dec 19th 2014-interview approved
Feb 20th 2015-picked up Visa from DHL

*delay between interview and receit of Visa due to Embassy losing a document so we had to send another one.

Wedding date is set for April 18th 2015.

Thank you RV!!!

Taunya and Daveon
Jamaica / USA

Kristi and Marvin

Marvin and Kristi 2.jpg

Guatemala-Flag-64-RapidVisa.comMy fiance, Marvin and I would like to thank RapidVisa for all of the help and support. Thanks to them we were approved in under SIX MONTHS.

Our petition was sent in September and February 6 he had his interview in Guatemala and was approved. Our paperwork was so seamlessly put together that his interview only last 5 minutes and they asked only 5 questions. On the 9th of February he had his visa in hand and was in the States on the 10th of FEB. Thanks again RapidVisa for EVERYTHING.

Kristi and Marvin
Guatemala / USA

Charles and Jamilet

Mexico-Flag-64-RapidVisa.comJamilet and I are together now. Rapid Visa made it easy. Thank you. I plan to use site for change of status.

Charles and Jamilet
Mexico / USA

Rob and Ana

DSCN3841.JPG

Dominican-Republic-Flag-64-RapidVisa.comI would like to thank the people at Rapid Visa for all of there help.You made the whole process so much easier. Although the process in the Dominican Republic has changed, and it takes a little longer,2 interviews now. One at the VAC, and one at the Embassy. Rapid Visa still made the process much more comfortable.

Without Rapid Visa, there is NO WAY, I would have been able to do everything on my own. All the paper work had to be just right,and it was. Or else the process would have been delayed longer. My fiancé Ana and I , thank you so much. I would recommend Rapid Visa to all.

Thanks again,

Rob and Ana
Dominican Republic / USA

Milton and Charmaine

wedding day 015.JPG

Jamaica-Flag-64-RapidVisa.comHi Rapid visa. I would like to thank you for making it possible and to help me to see my wife to be in the u.s.a i want to thank you guys for all you have done, you have a great team.you answered all my question, to make my journey a success.we are now happily married ,thank you again.

Milton and Charmaine
Jamaica / USA

Leroy and Demond

IMG_0440.JPG

Bahamas-Flag-64-RapidVisa.comWe would like to thank the Rapidvisa company soooo much! We've heard so much about how difficult the immigration process could be, but thanks to Rapidvisa it was no problem what so ever. They helped us gather the right documents we needed for a smooth no questions process.

October 27 2014, the USCIS received our petition.
November 18th 2014, my spouse had his Biometrics appointment.
January 8 2015, we had our interview and was approve on the spot! The Officer told us to look for the Permanent Resident Card to be mailed in three weeks and surprise! Four days later January 12 2015, the card was in the mail.

Again we would like to thank the Guys and Gals at Rapidvisa and the USCIS department for such a wonderful and smooth process. Now my spouse and I planned a cruise to the Caribbean including his home country The Bahamas.

 

Leroy and Demond
Bahamas / USA

Reed and Ida

efaye

Canada-Flag-64-RapidVisa.comHi Chona & Supporting Staff,

On behalf of my wife and I, we would like to express our profound appreciation to you Chona and your staff at RapidVisa for your expertise and professionalism. You will always have our highest recommendation.

Thank you again for handling our case in such and efficient and timely matter.  May Jehovah continue to bless you and your organization.

Sincerely,

Reed Macduff and Ida Townsend
Canada / USA

Lucilia and Alexis

Haiti-Flag-64-RapidVisa.comThank you, Rapid Visa for helping me and my husband with the adjustment of status.It's was a long journey for the past two years but we finally made it.

Rapid Visa helped us with all the forms that made the process go quickly. The staff was very supportive. They answered all of our questions.

Everything was finalized within six months.

Lucilia and Alexis
Haiti / USA

Amonce and Barbara

IMG_3558.JPG

Haiti-Flag-64-RapidVisa.comI just want to thank Rapid visa for making my dreams come true! No consultant Company knows the rules for immigration like Rapid Visa. They answered all questions. Rapid Visa ensured that the list of documents required will be sufficient and had everything USCIS would be looking for. They were correct. My fiancée is now here in the USA within about 9 months.

Amonce and Barbara
Haiti / USA

Robert and Rosita

IMG_0578.JPG

Bahamas-Flag-64-RapidVisa.comWe are very grateful to Rapid Visa, we would not have been able to accomplish everything without them.

My wife is from the Philippines and was living in the Bahamas, she came here on a tourist and we got married. We followed all the steps with Rapid Visas advice and applied for adjustment of status. They made it very simple for us and within three months we received everything.

We can't thank them enough, their expert knowledge and help was excellent, and made everything easy to follow. They are a fantastic company.

Robert and Rosita
Bahamas / USA

Eddie and Karen Mieles

mieles12

Dominican-Republic-Flag-64-RapidVisa.comWhat can i say but im so happy and fortunate to have found Rapid visa. The process was easy and the information given by the representative where perfect.

I applied around late November 2013 and withing a month or so i received my first letter from imigration stating they received my application. Withing 5 months i received a letter stating my application was accepted and a package was being mailed. Received the paquette around June 18th and was given a date for the interview for July 10. The best thing i did was to accompany my fiance to her interview because questions where asked of me that helped with my case. I believe the officer was surprised that see my passport and the amount of times i traveled to be with my fiance. i traveled every 3 months from the day we met in Oct 2012. As soon as he saw the amount of travel and pictures he welcomed my fiance to the USA . We were so happy to hear it .. 6 days later she received her visa via courier service . .actually we had it stay at the DOMEX courier to have it picked up a week later i went back to to D.R to bring her home and we traveled together. once you land you want to stay together on the us citizen side of customs. you give the paquette to the officer and they take you to another room to have your fiance finger printed and given your exp date.

A month after her being here we applied for her social which you need her I-94. that number is provided by homeland security. If this number is not given to you then you will have to go online and retrieve. but, all went well and we got the number and she got her social with a stamp stating she can not work without a work permit.but, its ok for now . with that we can now get married, in the state of florida you need a social security number.. but we held off a bit to save some money and in the meantime i got her a state id. we are on our way... Sept 26th we got married.. best wedding ever, small ceromony at my employer .. here we are now waiting to have her status change now and if all goes well, Rapid visa should have her application all ready and submitted by late October2014.. i trust they will get everyting done correctly and mailed in a timely manner .. i cannot be more satisfied with the service and professionalism that Rapid visa has given me. Thank you from my wife and i we are very grateful.

Eddie and Karen Mieles
Dominican Republic / USA

Jamal and Melissa

afterfocus_1408227575921.jpg

SVG-64-RapidVisaInitially we put our trust in a website that wasn't legit..I did some more research and came upon RapidVisa. They made the entire process comprehensible and it was smooth sailing. They have been there every step of the way and were always easy to get ahold of if I had any questions.

In just five and a half months!..everything was processed and approved.

Thanks to the entire team and keep up the good work!

 

Jamal and Melissa
St. Vincent and the Grenadines / USA

Layne and Elizabeth

IMG_3010-2.jpg

Dominican-Republic-Flag-64-RapidVisa.comRapid Visa has been such a major blessing in the life of myself and of my wife. The great people at Rapid Visa made the long and stressful process of getting my wife's visa approved so much easier. They were there what seemed liked 24/7 to answer our questions.

Once again I am so thankful for Rapid Visa and for helping me bring my sweet girl here to start our life of love and joy together. Rapid Visa is amazing!

Layne and Elizabeth
Dominican Republic / USA

Laura and Alexander

lauralavine

Dominican-Republic-Flag-64-RapidVisa.comGreetings,

I would like to share our experience with Rapid Visa. At first I thought this would be a process I could do on my own since I have done it before, but I soon realized that immigration rules, costs, and forms change at a moments notice, and I decided it would be best to get some assistance. I am more than happy with my experience with Rapid Visa, mainly because the format online makes everything so simple. I am especially happy now, since we are now applying for Adjustment of Status. I began the process on my own, but then realized I am writing down the same information that I had in the original visa petition, and that’s when I remembered that I could have Rapid Visa help me with this part too! My husband and I are very appreciative of this service and feel it is well worth the cost. I feel secure with Rapid Visa, that the documents I submit will be done correctly the first time, therefore speeding up the process. Here is a brief timeline for those of you who need some encouragement while waiting for the visa process.

January 2, 2014- joined Rapid Visa
Febuary 2014- worked on filling out forms and collecting all documents and signatures needed
March 5, 2014- sent in petition for K1 visa
March 12, 2014- NOA 1
April 29, 2014- NOA 2 (Approved and sent to National Visa Center)
May 30, 2014- National Visa Center sent on to Santo Domingo, Dominican Republic
June 17, 2014- Embassy in Santo Domingo received packet
July 12, 2014- Received information for Interview Appointment to be on August 4th, 2014 at 6:45am
August 4, 2014- Interview at Embassy- approved
August 14, 2014- Passport with Visa printed inside was delivered
August 18, 2014- He traveled here
August 19, 2014- WE ARE MARRIED!!!!

And to that end, we are now applying for Adjustment of Status... but that’s already getting taken care of, it literally took me 10 minutes to check over all the info after I paid for the AOS service and it’s now being reviewed! SWEET!

Thanks again Rapid Visa...

Oh, and one more thing... I do appreciate all the help that is readily available, you never made me feel like I was asking too much, and that is nice to know there are people to rely on.

Laura and Alexander
Dominican Republic / USA

Mike and Dorcas

dorcas

Dominican-Republic-Flag-64-RapidVisa.comWe met each other in Azua, Dominican Republic; that was on February 17th, 2013 He was in a mission trip, evangelizing with a friend... They both were at my sister's house as guests for two weeks. The second week my sister invited me to her house, to spend time with the family... that was on February 15th 2013, so on Saturday 16th 2013, I traveled to her house in Azua, from another city... that day I saw him at my sister's house, but I did not showed interest in him...

Next day Sunday 17th, I was ready to go back to my city, and my sister invited to go to church and have lunch together... so while we were making lunch, he introduced himself and said a little nervous:

I am Mike. I was surprised... Not waiting for it... and just said: oh, I am Dorcas...

After that, I was busy cooking with my sister... later, while we were eating together his friend asked me:

Dorcas, Are you married?

No, I am divorced.

Are you praying for your husband?

I do not need a husband, I am okay (his friend ignored my answer and asked me again)

What kind of husband would you like to have?

... A rich one! (I said), (his friend was under control and asked me again)

What is it mean rich for you, Dorcas?

... I was thinking: oh my God, this man is insistent!

And then I said: a man who loves God, talks about his word, and plays the piano... does not have to be rich...

After that Mike said: Does not have to be rich, but if he has money is better... Jajajajaa...

And I am a musician, I can play the Conga and Guitar... (by the way, he does not, he is learning to play)... then we talked about different topics...

Finally, I traveled to my city. Next day my sister called, because Mike asked for my cellphone’s number... was funny we started to talk by phone and my English was so BAD... so we decided to text each other better... One day he said that he had a friend that was using Rapid Visa services and they could help him to bring me here and get marry... I said: MARRY!... I need to think about it... Well I did think... accept...

He started the process on July 2013, I came here on April 2014 and got married... We are so happy, going church, being part of the Worship team, living in Avila Beach... Visiting Sequoia... It is like a dream come true.

Now we are making the Adjustment Status process....

Mike and Dorcas
Dominican Republic / USA

Jesse and Monique

Panama-Flag-64-RapidVisa.comJust wanted you to know that our approval arrived last night, took about 3 months with no problems. This type of exemplary customer service should not go unnoticed so I would like to give thanks to Jocelyn. Keep up the good work. Sincerely,

Editor's Note: This person's situation is not typical. You should expect 4-6 months for the entire process.

Jesse and Monique
Panama / USA

Alicia and Juan

Dominican-Republic-Flag-64-RapidVisa.comThank you RapidVisa for helping me get my husband here legally. Everybody else was so expensive that I can understand why so many people just cross the border. I hope your business is good because you help a lot of people.

Alicia and Juan
Dominican Republic / USA

Sean and Clau

tazmin1

Mexico-Flag-64-RapidVisa.comJust a quick note to tell you how great it was having your help getting my Claudia thru the long process of the K1....it was nice having Rapid Visa to help with the questions... Thanks again
Sean / Arizona, USA

--------------------------------------------------------

Hey Dan, here to tell you that everything went great after a stressful and long process (8 months) we finally are together. I want to thank Rapid visa and the crew for all the advices and help. We did it :)

Our wedding will be in March 2014. we are very happy :) I am talking for both :P

Clau / Mexico

Sean and Clau
Mexico / USA

Anthony

wed[1] (1)

Dominican-Republic-Flag-64-RapidVisa.comI want to thank all the wonder people at Rapid Visa that held my hand through the whole K1 Process. I did alot of research on the K1 visa and came to the conclusion that I could do it alone but probably shouldn't if I ever want to see my fiance in the US lol. Before I paid I read through the testimonials and decided to call and "get a feel for them" I was very surprised by the friendliness and helpfulness they showed me in a what was a just information call. After that phone call, I became a member. I am very intelligent and I know my wife would of came to the US eventually but with RAPIDVISA, she was here in 5 1/2 months. I called and called almost every 2 weeks just so I can be ready for the next step and that gang at RAPIDVISA always provided easy to understand answers. Thank you with out you guys I would probably be mailing back some more information of something I forgot.

Anthony
Dominican Republic / USA

John and Cristina

honduras

Honduras-Flag-64-RapidVisa.comHi Jenn and all at Rapid Visa that have helped us.

We want to thank you for your support at all levels of the process to bring my fiancee, now my wife, to the United states. You were always accurate and timely with your responses. It is easy to see that without that support, the process would have been much more frustrating and perhaps less successful. I haven't written a full report yet on the various things that we experienced because we are still waiting for my wifes permanent residency card. There are some things I want to share, but after she receives it. Application was made at the beginning of February.

Thank you all again.

John and Cristina
Honduras / USA

Brian

Picture 010

Jamaica-Flag-64-RapidVisa.comRapidvisa is the best and the service should illustrate package and folder at $75.00

Brian
Jamaica / USA

Tom and Ashley

TomandAsh1

Canada-Flag-64-RapidVisa.comOf course when this whole process started I didn't know where to look or how to go about it, all I knew was that I wanted to marry the woman I love. Figured it'd be easier marrying a Canadian who speaks english fluently than a foreign woman from other countries: Wrong. Just as hard. So since I wasn't sure exactly what they were looking for with certain questions nor was I sure what kind of order/format all the different paperwork had to be in... I signed up with Rapid Visa. My experience with the Montreal Embassy Visa Process was horrible. The initial parts in the U.S. were done quite well but then it went downhill from there. Rapid Visa turned a horrible situation into a working situation and helped tremendously. The Embassy at Montreal never sent a notice and after having bugged them multiple times over weeks at the ONE venue of contact they had (e-mail, no phone support whatsoever) they got back to me sending me a copy of the acceptance of the petition that they supposedly sent (Neither my wife nor myself received a copy of this until almost a year later after my several attempts at contact). Then they had further instructions for setting up a courier for further paperwork that reflected an adjustment of status that I had no idea they were going to request just yet even though we weren't filing for one.

To top it all off, the instructions they included did not mirror the process whatsoever and there were no couriers near my wife. This is after waiting a year, and with myself in the Military- there was a time constraint (Especially after Montreal). It was nothing but a year of headaches to do with the process but the Rapid Visa staff were immediately on the phone whenever I had any questions with expert advise, they truly are subject matter experts. After ditching the Visa process through Canada because the Montreal Embassy was simply horrid to work through and because we weren't able to go there for answers (it was the nearest embassy to her, but it was quite the distance), we got married and RapidVisa simply changed our package from a Fiancee Visa to an Adjustment of Status free of charge. Absolutely free with hours of help on the phone. I didn't even know there was other paperwork I was supposed to file separately until I saw the packaged PDF files Rapid Visa had set up. If it wasn't for Rapid Visa, I probably wouldn't be living happily with my wife right now. I cannot articulate how painful the immigration process was for us but I can neither emphasize how much Rapid Visa helped. Since then we got her a green card, we've had a beautiful son and are living happily. I've felt with the costs and work associated with U.S. immigration that it deters couples from being together, but Rapid Visa was a comparatively small investment in our happiness that paid off amazingly. Thank you for being there Rapid Visa.

Tom and Ashley
Canada / USA

Olalekan and Donna

olalekan

Barbados-Flag-64-RapidVisa.comMy fiancé Donna and I, used rapid visa, for our K1 visa. They did all the paperwork, filing and mailing and all we did was added our signature. It took just about 9 months like they said it would from start to finish. the process was super smooth. I am using them now for my adjustment of status and I do expect the same smooth service. they are awesome!

Olalekan and Donna
Barbados / USA

Robert and Diana

digum

Mexico-Flag-64-RapidVisa.comWe would like to thank Rapid Visa and particularly Mrs. Chona and Mr. Rick for their unconditional support. At the beginning, guess as every couple new to the website, we were pretty skeptical but as time went by, they made the whole process a lot easier and for every question asked they always had a kind and accurate answer; Now we are a happy couple looking forward to a future together. Moving in the US, no matter the circumstances, can be pretty tough but know you are not alone, Rapid Visa has a group of professionals that can help you going through all this. Thank you once again!

Robert and Diana
Mexico / USA

Juan and Brenda

juan

Mexico-Flag-64-RapidVisa.comHi everyone,

I want to let everyone know that using Rapidvisa.com is the best decision you will ever make. They are quick, reliable, trustworthy, freindly and very experienced! They are always there for you and do not delay in contacting you back quickly. My wife's CR-1 visa took us 15 months to complete but that was because of USCIS backlogs and the poor way in which they put out their information. My wife is from Hermosillo, Mexico.

The initial application is the longest wait and then it goes quickly after that. I contacted RapidVisa several times and had gotten bad information from other sources but they got me back on track quickly.

The only thing I would recommend is maybe an information page for people to share thier experience when they went to their visa appointment.
Mine was a real headache and I had so much bad information from their website. I have alot to share and we weren't the only ones with these problems.

But I could always rely on Rapid Visa to give me accurate information. My wife and I are so happy now and we highly recommend this website.

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Shared information - 

When you arrive for your Visa appointment make sure you have Medical completed and results in hand and also fingerprints completed and in hand. You have to do your medical exam there in Juarez. Don't get it before because it will not be accepted. You can not enter for your appointment without this! We had to payout $100 more for fingerprints and to set appointments by local office.

Make sure before you leave for your appointment that your Affadavit of  support is current. Ours was outdated and I had to reprint at Juarez. Apparently a new one came out before our appointment.

Medical cost us $400 because they make you get all your vaccinations again regardless if you already have them. Don't get them prior to your appointment. Its a waste of time and money.

Take extra money with you. We paid out about $600 to $700 more then we expected and get there at least one business day early.  Ask at your Hotel for local information about your visa appointment. Our hotel knew (what had to be completed first)  alot and they were very helpful.  In Juarez, Mexico stay at the Ibis Hotel.(Find online).

It's almost connected to the medical exam building and it's right across the street from Conulate building, food, transportation. Everything except  DHL is there.

Your visa packet will be sent via DHL. We had it sent there in Juarez and you'll get it in 1 business day. Maybe even that afternoon.

Immigrants - Know your spouses and family information! Alot of people were denied because they forgot the name of there father-in-law  or mother-in-law.

Know as much as you can and be ready. Don't answer unless you are sure of the question. Hesitation or correcting your answer will make you look suspicious and they will question you more. You will not go to an office, you will go to a window for your interview. Don't carry anything more
than you have to due to security. Only immigrant is allowed at interview. The others will wait outside. Wait outside close by in case your spouse/fiancee needs something from you. Alot of people were  holding purses for women. Internet, copy places, passport photos, etc were all right there.

Medical opens at 6 am and you get results at 1 pm. Fingerprint appointments need to be made ahead of time.  Hotel may be able to get you contact information.

Sincerely,

Juan and Brenda
Mexico / USA

Jeanelle and Daniel

jeanelle

Dominican-Republic-Flag-64-RapidVisa.comWe had a crazy idea to marry and live happily ever after after we met on vacation in DR. I was then faced with the challenge of getting the visa to bring him over. I started to research it and came across Rapidvisa. I called many places and tried to get as much information as I could just to learn about the process. Rapid visa was the only place that offered a lot of information without pressuring me to sign up! I spoke to Jocelyn and she made me feel like this visa thing was possible, more that just a dream.
Rapid Visa held my hand through the entire process. I must've called a million times and when they heard Toribio, my username, they knew that I wanted to speak to Dan or had some series of questions led by nervousness. I imagine I was annoying, but they never made me feel that way.

I developed a special bond with Dan after the time that Daniel and I broke up and I called seeking direction on canceling the application. I never expected anymore than advice. Instead I got compassion as I was offered half my money back even though RapidVisa already helped me to assemble my petition. Soon after I called Dan to say that we made up, he laughed and said, "that's love", and we began talking about the visa again.

This process can be daunting- hard, emotionally and mentally. I was especially distraught around the time of the medical and the interview. I called constantly because I was so scared that we wouldnt be approved. Rapid Visa staff helped me by giving me scenarios about different interviews and promising me that every thing would be ok.

In the end, the visa was approved and am I waiting for him to come. I would like to thank the entire staff at Rapid Visa for all the support, giudance, and compassion they gave. Their service is priceless, especially when you are hoping to bring your sweetheart to your country or vice versa. The applications for the USCIS seem simple, but RapidVisa knows the ins and outs of this process. I feel like I got a lot more than I paid for. I have immense gratitude to them and commend their professionalism. Words cannot express how grateful we are. It is because of you, Daniel and I can finally be together. Thank you, thank you, thank you.

Jeanelle and Daniel
Dominican Republic / USA

John and Xochil

johnandxochil

Nicaragua-Flag-64-RapidVisa.comHello Ben & Staff,
In short, we whole heartedly thank Rapid Visa for streamlining the K1 & ADJ Status visa processes to ones that are honest, have integrity and affordable. In other words, The Rapid Visa process and their helpful staff have taken the US Government mumbo-jumbo applications and symplified them so this average joe - succeeded!

Proposed to Fiance = 11/2010
K1 created & mailed = 12/2010
K1 approved = 4/2011
Fiance arrived in USA = 7/2011
Married on USA soil = 7/2011
ADJ Status approval = 6/2012

John and Xochil
Nicaragua / USA

Tino and Skarlett

aleman

Nicaragua-Flag-64-RapidVisa.comgracias ala ayuda de rapidvisa mi esposa y yo ahora estamos juntos y felices.

nosotros buscamos otros servicios el cual nos nos dieron repuesta inmediata, antes de escoger a rapidvisa y no estamos arrepentidos de haberlos escogidos.el precio que pagamos fue justo por el servicio que recibimos,todas las formas fueron llenas correctamente no tuvimos ni un error gracias a rapidvisa.

nosotros recomendamos a cualquiera que necesite de algun servicio elija siempre a rapidvisa. gracias a jasmin garcia por brindarnos sus servicios.

Tino and Skarlett
Nicaragua / USA

Patrick and Ashley

patricklam

Canada-Flag-64-RapidVisa.comMy wife (Ashley) and I would like to thank all of the staff at Rapid Visa for assisting us with our paper work and getting me my Green Card. I am a Canadian Citizen and was currently working in the United States under a 3 year TN-1 Work Visa, however also being married to a US Citizen.

So there was quite a bit of paper work to do. Rapid Visa was very friendly and professional to work with. Thank You Again.

Patrick and Ashley
Canada / USA

Carina and Chuy

cariangelica1

Mexico-Flag-64-RapidVisa.comwe want to thank rapid visa but in special thanks to weng she has helped me so much in all my questions and doubts she has been there with me for hrs trying to figure something out or just giving me some advice in my fiance visa i dont know what it would been of me if she didnt help me with the process i was beyond nervous and scared something so little was going to ruin the whole process they received are papers on the 6 of feb 2013 by 31 of may 2013 we were approved and on july 17 are visa was approved the interview was so far out due to that i had my vacation until july and iwanted to give him the paper work personally. and on the 08th of aug was his entry to the usa! (: i notice that alot of people were turned down but with us everything went smoothly and he was just asked 4 questions and they didnt ask for any paper work and got approved (:

thank you rapid visa and Weng for everything

we will be doing are AOS And removing status with you guys ! (: thank you

Carina and Chuy
Mexico / USA

Danie'L and Alan

rapidvisa testimony

Mexico-Flag-64-RapidVisa.comMy fiance and I for a longtime had talked about it being necessary to join our lives and that we were no longer content with just momentary visits or brief internet encounters but we did not know how to do that. One day I really started investigating on the internet our options and I encountered the Rapidvisa site. I was concerned about its legitimacy at first (as anyone would be if there's a fee involved) but after talking with staff and reading reviews about it online I decided to proceed with their services. Before encountering Rapidvisa, I had no knowledge regarding the visa process and found this site and its staff to be a wonderful tool to help me with all if, and's and but's. Sure, you could probably investigate everything and save yourself the Rapidvisa fee, but I assure you, that money is well worth it--especially if you have no concrete knowledge regarding the visa process...it is very sticky and messy!! If it weren't for Rapidvisa, I'm sure things would have been a lot more difficult. Thanks!!!

Danie'L and Alan
Mexico / USA

Christopher and Jeovanny

060

Dominican-Republic-Flag-64-RapidVisa.comThank you for all of your help with obtaining a CR-1 visa for my spouse and daughter. The templates that create the necessary forms and applications are wonderful. The staff was very helpful with the numerous questions that I had. The whole process went smoothly including the interview. I heard the visa interview could be very challenging and intimidating but ours was finished in under 15 minutes. She should be here in the US real soon GOD willing. - Once again thank you.

Christopher and Jeovanny
Dominican Republic / USA

Nat and Ruthie

052

Canada-Flag-64-RapidVisa.comWe want to thank everyone at RapidVisa for their help in completing Ruthie's AOS. I had many questions which were always answered promptly and knowledgeably. The service was just great and the cost very affordable. We would recommend RapidVisa to anyone applying for a visa or AOS. Wish we had discovered you sooner!

Many thanks and all the best.

 

Nat and Ruthie
Canada / USA

Les and Janneth

051

Honduras-Flag-64-RapidVisa.comThank you RapidVisa for helping us get our visa. You sent in our application in December of 2012 and Janneth received her Fiancee visa August 26, 2013. We were married September 28, 2013 and just returned from our honeymoon at Keylime cove and Great America.

Thank you so much for your help and continuing support.

Les and Janneth
Honduras / USA

Marlon and Teyra

Mexico-Flag-64-RapidVisa.comMy wife and I was approved of the adjustment of status this year. Rapid visa save me a lot of money. I have talk to a lawyer and he wanted three thousand to do the adjustment of status. I talk to different lawyers and they were telling me things to scare me about the adjustment of status. I believe they said those things just to get my business. I save time and money by going with rapid visa. I would recommend this immigration service to anyone. Also, thanks Jasmin Garcia for your help.

Marlon and Teyra
Mexico / USA

Jamel and Sarai

031

Bermuda-64-RapidVisa.comBefore I heard about RapidVisa, I was lost when it came to what forms to fill out and whatever else I needed to do in this arduous process of applying for permanent residency. When I finally heard about RapidVisa, I thought that it was too good to be true...a web-based company that prepares all documents and has a money back guarantee if I don't get approved? No way! But I talked to my fiancee about it and decided to give it a shot. What's the worst that could happen right?

RapidVisa did a PHENOMENAL job in helping us with the green card application process. They were always there to answer my questions (day and night), and they made sure that my paperwork was expertly prepared; they even gave me a list of questions that I could expect to hear in my interview. I started the process in February 2014, and now it's June and I have my green card in hand. I never expected it to take just 4 months, and it couldn't have been done without these good people. Thank you for everything RapidVisa.

Jamel and Sarai
Bermuda / USA

Edward and Jose

edward

Mexico-Flag-64-RapidVisa.comThank you Rapid Visa!

My partner and I have been together since 2000 and we were married in 2008 on the first day same-sex marriage became legal in California. When DOMA came down on June 26th we were finally able to apply for a change in immigration status for my husband Jose. I downloaded the government immigration forms and tried to start filling them out but it was very difficult, so we decided to look online for lawyers to help us with the paperwork. We called several attorneys but the prices for their services alone ranged from $2200 to $5000. I came across Rapid Visa by searching the net and saw several positive comments about the service. We called Rapid Visa and asked a lot of questions. The customer service was excellent and the process seemed simple so we decided to give it a try.

The process was extremely easy- very similar to doing your taxes with Turbo Tax. The program asks you all the necessary questions and then it fills out the forms for you. We completed the form within a few hours and gathered all our documents in a few weeks. Our application was accepted by the US Citizen and Immigration Services on July 21st and by October 16th my husband had his GREEN CARD!!! It was amazing! In less than three months we had completed the entire process. One last note- when we had our final interview, the agent processing our application asked us who had completed our paperwork. We told her that we had done it using Rapid Visa. She said that she was very impressed and that the entire packet had been completed and put together very well.

Edward and Jose
Mexico / USA