用信用卡支付移民费

Charge-Government-Fees目前为止,移民局(USCIS)或签证中心(NVC)都还不接受信用卡支付移民费. 但如果你是RapidVisa的用户, 你可以用信用卡支付我们的服务费,然后我们代付所有申请的政府费用.  这些都是我们高级审理套餐所包含的服务. 套餐中其他的服务还包括文件审理, 文件代邮等. 如果你只需要代付NVC费用而不需要代付移民局费用, 你不需要购买高级审理套餐. 但你必须是RapidVisa的付费用户.,

由于信用卡公司会收取一定费用, 同时我们还要承担收取信用卡并提前为您支付移民费的风险. 所有我们收取15%的代付移民费费用. 也就是如果你需要支付115%的费用来通过我们支付移民费. 下面的表格列出了当前的各种政府移民费用和我们的代付费. 这仍然是比你马上支付现金或因此延长了申请时间来的合算.

通常情况下, 你可以选择自己用支票支付这些政府费用. 我们提供这样的服务是为了便利更多的客人在资金不足的情况下仍可以先提交申请, 也省去了邮寄支票的等待时间. 但这项服务不是必须选择的. 你完全可以自己提供所有的政府费用, 省下代付费.

How Does It Work?

如果你希望通过我们支付政府费用. 可以致电800-872-1458. 我们会在电话中接受你的信用卡支付信息, 收取政府费用及额外15%的代付费. 下面的表格列出了各项费用的明细. 之后我们马上会提供等额的移民费支票, 或线上为您支付签证中心(NVC)费用.

注意的是, 政府费用是无法返还的. 所以, 一旦我们已经支付了政府费用且政府已经兑现. 在任何情况下, 这些政府费用都是无法退款的. 对此有任何疑问, 欢迎随时电话咨询.

代付费

政府费用 代付费 总计
$85 $12.75 $97.75
$88 $13.20 $101.20
$230 $34.50 $264.50
$240 $36 $276
$340 $51 $391
$420 $63 $483
$505 $75.75 $580.75
$985 $147.75 $1,132.75
$1,070 $160.50 $1,230.50

Charge Government Fees to a Credit Card | RapidVisa
shadow
Questions?
  • 1 (800) 872-1458
Live Chat Software

Charge Government Fees to a Credit Card

Charge-Government-FeesNeither the USCIS or the National Visa Center (NVC) will currently take a credit card for their fees. However, if you are a RapidVisa customer you can put these fees on a credit card as an optional part of our service to you. In order to do this for USCIS fees you must be using our optional Petition Assembly and Mailing service. You do not need to be using our Petition Assembly and Mailing service to charge the NVC fees to your credit card, but you still must be a paid RapidVisa customer.

Because the credit card companies charge us a fee and to cover our risk we charge a 10% convenience fee for this service. See the table at right for current rates.

Normally you would just write a check for the USCIS fees, or pay the NVC fees online through your checking account. When you pay these fees through your checking account (or with a money order) you pay nothing beyond the government fees. We offer this service as a convenience to you but please understand that this is an optional service and fee that you can avoid by paying these fees yourself with a check, money order or bank draft.

How Does It Work?

If you would like to use this optional service, just give us a call at 800-872-1458. We will take your credit card information over the phone. We will charge your credit card for the amount of the government fee plus 10%. See chart for examples. We will then write the filing fee check if the payment is for the USCIS, or pay your NVC fees online through our company checking account.

Note that government fees are not refundable and therefore once we pay these fees for you we can’t give you a refund under any circumstance. Just give us a call if you have any questions about this service.

Convenience Fees

Government Fee Our Fee Total
$85 $8.50 $93.50
$88 $8.80 $96.80
$230 $23 $253
$240 $24 $264
$340 $34 $374
$420 $42 $464
$505 $50.50 $555.50
$985 $98.50 $1,083.50
$1,070 $107 $1,083.50