Testimonials from South America

Sort Testimonials by Region

Africa  Asia  Australia/Oceania  Europe  Middle East  North America  South America

Country Specific Testimonials

Patrick and Maria Cristina

Since day one we knew that this process was going to be a challenge but thanks to Rapid Visa it went smoothly and we could obtain the approval of our K1 visa. The staff has always been very friendly and helpful. We totally recommend it !!!

Patrick and Maria Cristina
Peru / USA

Nicholas and Juliana

brazil flagWe were extremely satisfied with the service provided by Rapid Visa throughout my K1 visa petition in 2016.
Rapid Visa employees were very cordial, friendly and efficient, for this reason we've decided to use their service again for my AOS change of status.

We really appreciate all the help.

Nicholas and Juliana
Brazil / USA

Leslie and Sandra

Service was great, got it done right. Payments spread out helps alot.

Leslie and Sandra
Colombia / USA

Kelly and Curtis

trinidadRapid Visa was super helpful and made the process of getting my husband's visa so much easier than had we tried to do it on our own. They ensure everything is completed accurately so that the process goes smooth with the government. From the submission of our petition to receipt of the visa took seven months.

We will definitely be using them again when it's time to request an adjustment of status. They make things easy to understand and take the guess work out of the process. We highly recommend Rapid Visa to any couple looking to be united and living together in the states. Thank you Rapid Visa for always being available to answer questions and for your attention to detail, the service is well worth the value!

Kelly and Curtis
Trinidad & Tobago / USA

Jose and Juan

Venezuela-Flag-64-RapidVisa.comThank you Rapid Visa, your instructions and estimates for the K1 Visa was as indicated and I am finally in the US!

Jose and Juan
Venezuela / USA

Richard and Olga

Colombia-Flag-64-RapidVisa.comOlga and I are very pleased with the help provided by Rapid Visa in obtaining the K1 visa for Olga. I would definitely recommend them.

Richard and Olga
Colombia / USA

Eduardo and Marta

Colombia-Flag-64-RapidVisa.comBringing a fiancée back to the US can seem very daunting, especially with the multiple agencies involved. However I am very happy to report that the process was made much more manageable by Rapid Visa. From start to finish they were very helpful, providing the right tools and answering questions. Our initial application package was received August second and the final US Embassy interview was November 15, just three months later. We used the practice interview questions on the website and that proved extremely useful. Our application was approved on the spot. Now we have a wedding to arrange!


Christopher and Clara

Colombia-Flag-64-RapidVisa.comThansk Rapidvisa..now we are toguether for ever!!!!

RAPIDVISA is excellent!!


Dana and Cynetta

Guyana-Flag-64-RapidVisa.comThis service has been a great experience and has come through for us every time. We had no idea where to start but with the help of these very patient individuals we were able to succeed. I would recommend this service to anyone that wants help with immigration status. Thank you Rapid Visa. You brought us together and we are so happy.

 


Marcelo and Raif

brazil flagMarcelo and Raif used Rapid Visa to acquire a K1 Visa. They helped us through every step and beyond. Marcelo is on his way this very day.

I highly recommend this company. Their follow up is incredible.

Happy 🙂

Marcelo and Raif
Brazil / USA

Denny and Damari

Venezuela-Flag-64-RapidVisa.comWant to thank Rapid Visa and everyone that takes part in making this journey a great one. Our process took over 10 months and every step of the way Rapid Visa was always available to answer our questions and concerns.

I want to make it clear that it took 10 months not due to any error made my how our papers were process but due to storms and other closures at process location in USA. when we filed for K1 we were about to hit 3 years of actual date that we saw eachother in person so we were a little skeptical about the visa not being approved due to the 2 year period that we had to had seen eachother. i started the process 3/20/2015, and a week after recieved notice of I129F and it was being process. after that the wait was a long one. that was mainly due to storms forming in Texas floods and closures of goverment offices it took about 8 months for approval notice to come in. 11/2/2015 thru 03/01/2016 advicing that the petition was sent to state national visa and it would be process by them within two to four weeks to be sent to U.S. Embassy of Consulate. then 18 days after we recieved notice that the I129 had been send to embassy of caracas we just needed to wait on embassy to contact us for next step.

afew days later we were contacted advicing they were ready for appointment. my fiance appointment was 02/02/2016 interview when smooth they had all paperwork that was send by me that rapid visa prepared and all they ask him was for his physical,passport,criminal background check records, and about 5 questions that referred to how we meet. and he was approved he receievd his passport along with visa 5 days later and in 2/22/2016 we were reunited.

we are getting married 4/6/2016. thank you again for all support even though it was a long wait it was a worth one to experience.

Denny and Damari
Venezuela / USA

Larry and Susana

Colombia-Flag-64-RapidVisa.com


Ed and Yalena

Colombia-Flag-64-RapidVisa.comWhen I met my fiance while travelling through Colombia, I had absolutely no idea what process might be involved in bringing her to the US. After searching a bit on the internet, I came across rapid visa. I'm very glad I did. I honestly have no idea whether there are cheaper services. There might be. All I can tell you is that rapid visa was super user friendly and service oriented. They held my hand through every step of the process and made it fairly painless. My wife has now been here in the US with me for almost 3 years. Rapid visa is now helping us with her permanent residency. I highly recommend rapid visa .

Ed and Yalena
Colombia / USA

Ibrahim and Marinelly

Ecuador-Flag-64-RapidVisa.comIn just 5 months my Fiancee got approved on her K1 Visa, we are so happy that we will be traveling to the states real soon, Rapid Visa did a tremendous job well organized and always there for any questions during the process, we want to thank you Rapid Visa for a job well done, now we look for forward for my Fiancee Green card once we get married in States, again thank you so much...

Ibrahim and Marinelly
Ecuador / USA

Bryan and Monica

Ecuador-Flag-64-RapidVisa.comWe went on line reading researching all we needed to get a K1 Visa. After weeks of research finding all the forms and getting it together we got excited that we had everything together and it was mailed. We were so happy now we just had to wait (and the wait was hard when all you want is to be together). After about a month of waiting we got back a letter telling us to fill out the correct paper work and resubmit. THEY Didn't EVEN TELL US WHAT WAS MISSING OR WHAT THEY NEEDED,I guess we were supposed to guess. After all that wasted time and effort we found Rapid Visa online and decided we would give that a try. When we logged on and saw how easy it was we were so upset that we didn't do this in the first place. They lead us STEP BY STEP with no confusion of what needed to be done, what papers needed to be filled out what fees needed to be paid and where ALWAYS there if we had questions. The only time we got a little anxious with Rapid Visa was after the first round of paper work was submitted we wanted to have everything ready for step 2 so we didn't need to waist time searching for the rest. After explaining to them our anxiety they told us what we needed. I want to thank Rapid Visa for there patience and understanding through that. To make a long story shorter If we would have went to Rapid Visa first we would have been together 2 months earlier. The fees they charge are minimal for the service they provide. Although Rapid Visa warns you that it may take much longer and I have heard horror story of up to 3 years from persons not using Rapid Visa they had us together in only 8 months. Rapid Visa has paid me nothing for this testimonial and we HIGHLY recommend their service.

Thank you RV

Bryan, Monica and our boys

Bryan and Monica
Ecuador / USA

Perry and Dahiana

Colombia-Flag-64-RapidVisa.comWould like to thank you for all your help and support . You have made this journey much easier than it would have been without you. Any one looking for a visa should consider using this service.

Perry and Dahiana
Colombia / USA

Caitlyn and Angilson

Venezuela-Flag-64-RapidVisa.comMy Fiancee and I are so happy with the service we received from RapidVisa. Our whole process, from the start of the K1 Visa to the end, until I was in the states, only took around six months. That is amazing as the wait time can be more than a year and I think because we used RapidVisa that our case was approved within just a month. Everyone we ever chatted with and contacted by phone was very helpful. We had so many questions and we are so thankful that we were able to use RapidVisa. We want to thank everyone at RapidVisa, especially Albert. We are so happy and thankful for all that you have done. Hopefully our case for the Caracas Embassy will help any others who are trying to emigrate from Venezuela. One thing we wished we had was more information for that Embassy and for the customs in Miami.

Thank you so much and kindest regards,

Caitlyn and Angilson
Venezuela / USA

Paul and Maria

Colombia-Flag-64-RapidVisa.comRapidVisa is the BEST. Very helpful, caring, and wonderful. They made everything so easy. My beautiful Colombian fiance is so happy and we are making our wedding plans now.

Paul and Maria
Colombia / USA

Brian and Alba

Colombia-Flag-64-RapidVisa.comWe decided to start our k1 visa on 2014, we chat and had many calls with the staff before we start the process, they were always available and really helpful, there were lots of questions and I can say, we always got answers, we finally made it and got married and now we want to start the AOS, we definetly will use Rapid Visa, I have been chatting with Albert, which is the person that will follow our case and hopefully we will be succesful again. Thank you very much!!

Brian and Alba Summers
Colombia / USA

Travis and Lisette

Colombia-Flag-64-RapidVisa.comI has a great experience with rapid visa. I would recommend them to anyone who is in need of a visa.

Travis and Lisette
Colombia / USA

Art and Consuelo

Colombia-Flag-64-RapidVisa.comHello Rapid Visa,

I just want to report to you that we got our green card for my wife in about the exact time you predicted. I have to confess that I was intimidated by the process but you made it all seem so simple. You all know your stuff. Job well done.

Art and Consuelo
Colombia / USA

David and Nivea Maria

Brazil-Flag-64-RapidVisa.comHi RapidVisa Team!

My fiance and I are very happy because my K1 visa was approved the day August 25, 2015. We thank the whole team RapidVisa who was very professional and helped us with all our doubts. Our process Took five months.

Here's our schedule:
April 8 RapiVisa sent our documentation for USCIS
April 13 cam the documents to USCIS
May 22 our request was approved NVC
June 25 our petition was accepted at the Consulate of the United States;
August 25 I did the interview and I passed (the date was chosen by me).

Thanks to all the RapidVisa!

David and Nivea Maria
Brazil / USA

Henry and Amparo

Colombia-Flag-64-RapidVisa.comAmparo and henry ,quieren agradecer los servicios de rapidvisa por la aplicacion de mi fiance visa k1,agradecemos a todo el staff de Colorado en especial a cinthia y angie que realmente fueron los pilares en darnos siempre los consejos necesarios para que todo el proceso llegara a un final feliz,el dia 4 de junio del 2015 fue la entrevista ,todo fue excelente,ese dia fue aprobado,ahora Amparo tiene ya resevado el viaje para el 4 de julio,gracias a todos por su ayuda,ahora sabemos que tambien utilisaremos los servicios de rapidvisa para el adjustment of status.

Henry and Amparo
Colombia / USA

Clay and Erika

Colombia-Flag-64-RapidVisa.comErika and myself were both in shock in the speed of our approval. We keep hearing the process could take up to a year. Our total time was only three months, from the intial USCIS approval, and the Embassy interview. There were children involved in this as welL, not just my fiancee. I just returned from Colombia, and i'm so pleased how Rapid Visa simplified the paperwork, which can be confusing and frustrating. Every case and Embassy is different; but i'm thankful for the assistance that Rapid Visa provided. Remain deligent in this process!!!

Clay and Erika
Colombia / USA

John and Claudia

Colombia-Flag-64-RapidVisa.comI know I put together a much better K-1 petition with the help of RapidVisa than I would have on my own.

Our result: we received our initial approval in 7 weeks, completed the embassy appointment and had the visa in hand in 12 weeks.

We are happily enjoying being together here in Oregon and planning our wedding for next month. Thanks RapidVisa!

John and Claudia
Colombia / USA

Dale and Michael

Guyana-Flag-64-RapidVisa.comAfter careful consideration of all the information out there, I am very happy that I chose Rapid Visa to help and guide me through my application process. I am now a Permanent Resident of the US.

The entire process took the exact time that they predicted and in my opinion, they did a fantastic job.

The staff was very helpful and demonstrated the highest level of professionalism. At times they had answers to my questions even before I asked them.

Thank you Rapid Visa and continue the good work.

Sincerely,

 

Dale and Michael
Guyana / USA

Michelle and Carlos

Michelle & Carlos

Colombia-Flag-64-RapidVisa.comMy husband and I extremely happy! We will have our one year anniversary this January 2015. We met in Colombia where my husband lived and worked. We wanted to be together so we started the process of the Finace Visa. We have never done anything like this before so we were very grateful for Rapidvisa's help. The documents were easily explained, readily available and overlooked carefully by the company. The staff is very friendly and helpful. We were always using the service up until I went back to Colombia for my finance's visa meeting. We were confused about some recent needed documents requested by the American Embassy.

We got online and Rapidvisa quickly answered our concerns.We were so grateful to Rapidvisa for the wonderful services. Immigration documents can be extremely confusing and there is so much paperwork but RapidVisa made it easy! I knew that the fee for their help was well worth it and it was affordable. Thank you Rapidvisa!

Michelle and Carlos
Colombia / USA

Robert and Susana

Ecuador-Flag-64-RapidVisa.comQuiero expresar mi agradecimiento a Rapid Visa por su asistencia en todo este proceso de la Visa K1, su excelente servicio tanto vía telefónica y correo han sido satisfactorias, sabiendo despejar cada una de nuestras dudas, su ayuda ha hecho posible que pronto Robert y yo estemos juntos,y así poder expresar todo nuestro amor sin la barrera de la distancia. Una vez mas gracias Rapid Visa.

 

Robert y Susana
Ecuador / USA

Diana and Daniel Gilbert

Colombia-Flag-64-RapidVisa.comWe had a good experience with Rapid Visa. During this long process to get K1 visa we had many forms and many questions. Rapid Visa was not perfect but they help.

If you dont have time and you dont have someone with experience about this process I recommend Rapid Visa.

 

Diana and Daniel Gilbert
Colombia / USA

Steven and Patricia

Peru-Flag-64-RapidVisa.comMy husband and I started the K1 fiancée visa process in Last february 2014 thought Rapid Visa support. We were afraid and nervous at the beginning of process because heard that other couples had problems with their paperwork to USCIS, but Since Rapid Visa People oriented to us, We just went and run into the process without any problem. They helped to us in all the process, answering all of our questions, were very kind and professional. I got my Embassy interview In Lima in June 2014 Then got my K1 Visa in. June 30th. After it; we got married last september 5st. In A Illinois and now we are having a happy life togheter. The Rapid Visa Staff keep continúe guiding us they are the Best option we Could find.

Steven and Patricia
Peru / USA

Bret and Marcelo

Chile-Flag-64-RapidVisa.comWith sincere thanks and much gratitude, we wanted to write and thank all of the wonderful folks at RapidVisa. As a little boy in Chile, Marcelo used to dream about moving to America and making a life here. RapidVisa has played a big role in helping him realize that dream is actually coming true. The friendliness and knowledge of the staff was outstanding, the timeliness of the process was surprising, and the ease of it all was a godsend. You folks are AMAZING!

We look forward to working with you again when the time comes for Marcelo to become a citizen of the United States of America!

Bret and Marcelo
Chile / USA

Jose and Nury

Colombia-Flag-64-RapidVisa.comMy wife and I are extremely grateful for all the support we received from rapid Visa.The process went very smooth and the instructions were easy to follow. There is no doubt that we will be using Rapid Visa again soon. Thank you so much for your assistance in this difficult process.

Jose and Nury
Colombia / USA

Elissa and Marcio

Elissa & Márcio

Brazil-Flag-64-RapidVisa.comRapidVisa was honestly a life saver for me and my fiancé, Marcio. Before finding this website, we had made countless trips to the American consulate and spent hours combing through information on the internet, looking for any cohesive answers about the K1 visa process and necessary papers. What the consulate told us was different from what their site said, and that was different from what another site said, etc. We quickly started to feel hopeless of ever being able to live in the same country without having to leave each other again. Then we found RapidVisa and everything suddenly became so much easier! The wonderful staff were extremely helpful and patient throughout all our questions and doubts. They were always able to give us the right information and reassure us when we worried (constantly). The staff is extremely knowledgeable about what they do and were truly able to help us through the whole process and every little detail. It was really nice knowing we weren't going through everything alone, but rather accompanied by people that have a lot of experience and really know the ins and outs of what they're doing. Our K1 petition was approved after three months and the interview was scheduled after another three. It took a total of six months for my fiance to have his visa in hand, way faster than we were expecting. Marcio arrived in the US last week and we're getting married in May. It's so wonderful to have him here, and I truly believe our whole visa process was made easier and faster with RapidVisa's help. We plan to work with them again for Marcio's adjustment of status.

Thank you so much Rapid Visa!

Elissa and Marcio
Brazil / USA

Kaleb and Cristina

Ecuador-Flag-64-RapidVisa.comDear Rapid Visa Staff,

We (Kaleb and Cristina) can't thank you enough! Thank you so much Dan and Dominic for all the help through out the long and grueling K1 Visa process. Cristina (my wife) was approved and we are now happily married, living here in the USA. We are so happy that the AOS process is also an option through Rapid Visa. This afternoon i will be sending in the final paperwork for the AOS. "

Thanks,

Kaleb and Cristina
Ecuador / USA

Jason and Laura

Paraguay-Flag-64-RapidVisa.comRapid Visa helped us in our journey to get married and provided us with the appropiate resources to deal with the all requirments and the government. Rapid Visa was great and allowed us to realize our dreams without any complications or difficulties. We sincerely recommend their services and couldn't have done it without them!

Jason and Laura
Paraguay / USA

Charlie and Ingrid

Colombia-Flag-64-RapidVisa.comYes Ingrid and I was married in Oct first 2012. Now we will in the next one or two months use rapid Visa again to get green card and work permit ,plus resident permit. And then inn a short while use rapid visa again to get children there visa here. Rapid visa does just what they say they will do. Just a great company to get international paper work for many type's of visa's. Thank you Rapid visa for my great Godly wife from Colombia.

Charlie and Ingrid
Colombia / USA

Patrick and Sonia

Patrick & Sonia

Brazil-Flag-64-RapidVisa.comDear RapidVisa,

I wanted to thank all of you for your diligence, hard work and attention to detail in helping Sonia and I in obtaining her Fiancé Visa! The customer service and expertise you shared was wonderful and the rapid response times in answering all of our questions while guiding us through the visa process helped us immensely. I am happy to say that Sonia is now here with me in the States AND we are recently married!

Thank you also for your instructive help on the Adjustment of Status Documents. We just received Sonia's Advance Parole Document and Employment Authorization Card!

Special thanks to Albert, Dan and Dominic for their gracious efforts and ESPECIALLY their unfaltering patience in fielding the many questions I asked. Because of their efforts, all of our paperwork went through smoothly without a single mistake. You have new fans and friends in Sonia and me!

Best Regards,

Patrick and Sonia
Brazil / USA

Cameron and Luisa

Venezuela-Flag-64-RapidVisa.comMy wife and I just wanted to say thank you for everything that your team has done to make the K1 Visa process easy. The K1 Visa process can be very stressful, but the way you set up the forms for all the documentation is amazing; I’ve never seen anything like it. Because we’ve used you for the K1 Visa, we used you for the Adjustment of Status as well. It was great because you had already kept our information in your system and automatically input it into some of the forms. This is a tremendous system that you have, it is clear and concise, and we are happy to have found your team to help us through this process. The best part is that somebody has always answered a question that we have had, and has been very friendly and willing to help us with anything that we needed. This is what really sets your company apart!

My wife and I are currently living in sunny San Diego and are expecting our first child in July :D. Again, we thank you again for all of your hard work and dedication towards your customers!"

Cameron and Luisa
Venezuela / USA

Claudio and Janicleide

Brazil-Flag-64-RapidVisa.comMy name is Claudio, I found Rapidvisa on google search for Fiance visa K1, I did a total research on the web and decided then, use the site. I have nothing but good things to say... I used for my fiance Janicleide of Brazil to get her visa and it was approved with no problems. Now I am using it to get her adjustment of status, and just like the first time, everything was 1...2...3, FILL, PRINT and MAIL. All the information is there and the customer support is excellent. Thanks Rapidvisa!

Meu nome e Claudio Delira, eu encontrei Rapidvisa em uma busca de visto para noivos no google pesquisa, depois de conferir tudo na internete eu resolvi proseguir com o site. Eu nao tenho nada mais que boas coisas para falar a respeito, eu usei para minha noiva Janicleide do Brasil para conseguir o visto dela, foi aprovado sem problemas. Agora estou usando para fazer o ajuste de situacao, igual a primeira vez, tudo foi 1...2...3, preencher, imprimir e enviar. Toda informacao necessaria esta la, o suporte por telefone e email e excelente. Muito obrigado Rapidvisa!

Claudio and Janicleide
Brazil / USA

Mitch and Eizel

Venezuela-Flag-64-RapidVisa.comMy wife and I were extremely pleased with the service from Rapid Visa. We did the K1 process, and found the staff to be very helpful and available. I was very nervous, as it was all new to me, so I asked a lot of questions. They were always there to answer my questions, and even helped me with a couple issues not directly related to the K1. At the Embassy, we noticed many people getting delayed, and even turned down, due to improperly prepared paperwork. But with us, we sailed on through. Thanks, Rapid Visa. I would definitely recommend this service to anyone. " Our names are Mitch and Eizel, by the way. She's Filipino.

Mitch and Eizel
Venezuela / USA

Bennie and Veronica

Ecuador-Flag-64-RapidVisa.comMy wife and I cannot thank RapidVisa enough for the help you've given us. When I needed help with the fiancée visa application, and later on the Adjustment of Status application, RapidVisa provided the best service I could have hoped for. The ease at which all the government forms were completed online gave me the peace of mind that all the important stuff was taken care of correctly. At first, I looked at doing all the paperwork myself and saving the money, but this was a very important decision in our lives so I decided to put it in the hands of professionals and I'm glad I did. I looked all over the internet and found several other companies that I could have used, but after much research RapidVisa seemed to be the best choice... and it certainly was. RapidVisa helped make the distance between Ecuador and Texas a lot smaller and the trip between the two a lot faster

Bennie and Veronica
Ecuador / USA

Michael and Camila

Brazil-Flag-64-RapidVisa.comI personally want to thank the rapid visa staff for everything you have done. From start to finish rapid visa was there to help. Every question I had, was answered. If I asked a question that could not be answered immediately, they searched for the answer and called me back.

My wife recently passed her interview easily. In fact, when she walked in for it the consulate staff said she had doubles of everything that was needed, asked her three questions and then accepted her/our case. Without rapid visa this may not have happened. She is now scheduled to land in less than a week. I definitely will be using rapid visa again when we file for her adjustment of status. It's been a long 11 months since the last time I saw my wife in person, again thank and without you this might have not happened.

Michael and Camila Wamsley
Brazil / USA

Derrick and Irina

Colombia-Flag-64-RapidVisa.comI wanted to thank all of you at RapidVisa for all of your help .The process was very easy and painless with all of your support and experience .My opinion is you are the absolute best in the marketplace thanks again.

Derrick and Irina
Colombia / USA

Marquetta and Anabella

Argentina-Flag-64-RapidVisa.comAna passed her interview on Feb 6th and we became the FIRST gay/lesbian couple from Argentina to be granted approval for a K-1 visa! Much thanks and many accolades to RapidVisa and Dan "the man" especially for all the help. The paperwork was precise and perfectly laid out...all we had to do was fill in the blanks! Ana will arrive in the states 2 weeks from tomorrow. We will be married in Baltimore on May 15 (not here in our backward state of Indiana ) and then it's back to RV to provide the papers to change her status!

Marquetta and Anabella
Argentina / USA