Testimonials from Europe

Sort Testimonials by Region

Africa  Asia  Australia/Oceania  Europe  Middle East  North America  South America

Country Specific Testimonials

Daniel and Elena

Thank you very much for your help and support through our journey. It was very intensive for us but you helped us calm down and believe everything will be fine. To all other couples I can just say never stop believing that you will be together sooner than you think.

Daniel and Elena
Bulgaria / USA

Phillip and Tatyana

belarusUsing RapidVisa was absolutely the best choice for help with getting my K1 Visa. All through the process the RapidVisa staff and agents have been professional, courteous, and extremely helpful. The forms are easy to follow and made my life so much easier in bringing my fiance to the United States.

They walked me through the steps with kindness and patience EVERY time I asked for help. When I had a question it was met with sincerity by the agents wanting to do their best to help me. They even called me to make sure everything was okay and that I understood everything.The cost is minimal compared to the peace of mind and confidence it gave me when applying for the K1. I highly recommend this service to anyone wanting to get their K1. THANK YOU RapidVisa!

Phillip and Tatyana
Belarus / USA

Shane and Colleen

United-Kingdom-flag-64-RapidVisa.comRapidvisa made everything so simple! We started our journey in April 2016 and we were married October 22nd 2016. The K-1 was very straight forward with Rapidvisas assistance, and the payment plan made the financial part less burdensome!

Shane and Colleen
United Kingdom / USA

Miguel and Susan

United-Kingdom-flag-64-RapidVisa.comMy wife and I met while I was working in Scotland and after we were married we decided that we would both live in the US. Initially I thought I could handle the visa paperwork on my own but I quickly disabused myself of that notion once i started reading the application. So I, like most people, started looking at law firms that specialize in immigration law for assistance with the visa process but I was shocked when I learned that they were charging thousands of dollars for what looked to be a few hours of work.

Fortunately I came across RapidVisa and while I was hesitant at first, I was very intrigued by their reasonable pricing so I did some research and decided to use them to assist us with our visa process. The assistance they provided us was invaluable and my wife's application was accepted the first time we submitted it with no issues. Now, with green card in hand, my wife is living with me in the US.

I would recommend this service to anyone that is about to start their US visa application.

Miguel and Susan
United Kingdom / USA

Ade and Matthew

England-Flag-64-RapidVisa.comMy fiance and I decided that it would be great,for him to move to the US. He lives in the United Kingdom... We decided to work on his visa and getting him here! But, we didn't know where to start! So, I did my research and I came across Rapidvisa. So, I started my research on Rapidvisa, used YouTube..... for further explanation, on the process and continued my research. Then, I told my fiance about Rapidvisa and he was pretty apprehensive! He had never heard of Rapidvisa, so, he didn't know what to make of it! But, I feel relatively confident!

I started the process with Rapidvisa, in June of 2016 and my fiance got his Visa November 15, 2016. So he'll be moving to the United States, very soon. I would love to thank Rapidvisa for everything!!!!! Thank them for always taking our phone calls, being available 24 hours a day and giving us, the best guidance possible. Thank them, for just being a great service!!!! I highly recommend rapidvisa, for anyone trying to get, to any country. It's apparent that they're professionals, they do this every day....Rapidvisa takes stress out of the process. It was very important to me, to get it right, the very first time... That's why, I used Rapid Visa. Many people that do it on their own, without the appropriate documents/ organized paperwork....they have to send more and more, to Homeland Security. Organization is imperative, when it comes to this type of process and it helps the official reviewing your paperwork at Homeland Security/basically speeding up the process! My recommendation for anyone in this situation, is to use Rapid Visa... Get it right, the very first time! Thank you greatly Rapidvisa☺☺☺


Diana and Biser

bulgariaI am so happy I chose RapidVisa to help me with all the paperwork. They made the whole process really easy by guiding us step by step and answering our questions. A huge Thank you !!!! We are together and just got married in Las Vegas !!!!


Stacy and Philip

United-Kingdom-flag-64-RapidVisa.comRapid Visa was beyond helpful! My fiancé just received his approval at the embassy interview and got his Visa! They helped with all of our crazy questions, the insane amount of paperwork, they available to talk anytime and I don't know how we could have done this without them. I couldn't recommend them enough if you are about to go on this journey. My fiancé is from England and will be back next week! We are getting married in the next few months and it's amazing! THANKS RAPID VISA!!!!!


Jerry and Meltem

turkeyRapidVisa has been a great help throughout the process from start to finish. Easy to understand directions and guidance along the way 24/7 help you achieve your immigration goals.


Michael and Mario

bosniaAMy Husband and I are eternally grateful for the speed, accuracy and professionalism of Rapid Visa. Its a less costly option and they will far exceed your expectations. We had our Visa in just a few short months and now we are about to apply for my new husbands green card using Rapid Visa.


Rashid and Jean

France-Flag-64-RapidVisa.comWe started all the process for a Visa K1 for my fiancé Jean, who is French, in January 2016. Mid June 2016, his visa was approved by the US embassy of Paris.

We're so happy RapidVisa was there for us. They helped us, reassured us, explained us. The long process is sometimes frustrating and complex. Thanks of them, we knew that every steps were verified and complet. They replied to our email the same day. And they are very understanding and not judgmental. That's definitely a great quality.

We'll make business with them for the next step (Green Card application)

Trust them! You're in good hands!

Rashid and Jean
France / USA

Danny and Richard

England-Flag-64-RapidVisa.comdear rapid visa,

Richard and I would like to thank for the support, patience and help that you have given to us this past year. we started april 7, 2015, Richard had his interview on April 12, 2016, got his Visa today, will be in USA on April 28th as a permanent resident. Should get his card in 3 weeks and SSN soon too. It has been an experience, but one that was well worth the outcome. I do have to say that we have a friend who "hired a lawyer" to get his spouse a Visa, but they did not get the Visa for 3 months after the interview. He said it was because they did have some things that the needed when they went to the interview. Richard's interview lasted 15 minutes, the only questions they asked was about our relationship, how we met, how well we knew each other and that was it. Of course we had all of our ducks in a row, dotted our i's, crossed our t's, thanks to you guys. We could have never done this without you guys, I would like to say to anyone that is skeptical or think they need to hire a lawyer to get this process done, use RapidVisa. Awesome service, everything you guys told us to do was spot on and we did just what you said to do and we are going to be living together, forever in about one week.

Thanks again RapidVisa. You guys are the best... their hard work and dedication is very much appreciated and their knowledge of this process is right on the money. thank you again

Danny and Richard
England / USA

Eleanor and John

United-Kingdom-flag-64-RapidVisa.comWe are very pleased to say that the process was much easier having assistance from Rapid Visa. No one should go through this process without help and Rapid Visa is the best choice. Thank you so much for everything throughout the Fiance Visa process to the Green Card/Permanent Resident Status. We are thrilled.

Eleanor and John
United Kingdom / USA

Erin and Clem

United-Kingdom-flag-64-RapidVisa.comExcellent service.The guys at Rapidvisa were there every time we had a question and were very helpful when we did. We are very happy with the service and would recommend it to others!

Erin and Clem
United Kingdom / USA

David and Jesebel

Cyprus-Flag-64-RapidVisa.comMy Jesebel and I first met online years ago. At First we were just friends then, early last year, we realized it was much more than friendship. We weren’t sure where to even start. We heard about Rapid Visa online so I called and asked them how to proceed . I first wanted to bring here to visit the US as a Tourist. They told me It would be unlikely that she would be allowed to come just for visit. Knowing we needed to have met within the two years I planned a trip to see her. Jesebel is from the Philippines but is living in Nicosia Cyprus.

I was concerned because I knew that being from one country and having to interview in a third country might complicate things. Rapid Visa helped us so much! I visited Jesebel in Cyprus for a week in early September in 2015. We began getting our documentation. It took us about a month to get everything together and get it to Rapid Visa for review. They were satisfied with what our evidence and we followed their advice exactly.

In a few weeks were received our NOA1, then towards the end of November we received the news that our petition was approved. Jesebel received her package from the US Consulate at the end of November. The Christmas Holidays slowed us down a little. But her interview was scheduled for Jan 22.

Because Cyprus was not her native Country we were very concerned that they might not approver her. There were some differences between what she went through there and what might have happened in the Philippines. Rapid Visa was there every step of the way to answer questions and give us both confidences in our chances for success.

Jesebel got dressed up and made her appointment and did beautifully! They must have asked her 25 questions. The questions came straight from the list that Rapid Visa list. She knew all the answers! She studied and Rapid Visa had helped so much!

She received her approval that day and will be landing in Nashville TN at the end of February. We are thrilled!

Thank you Rapid Visa! From the very start to landing I the US, a total of 5 months!

Sincerely,

David and Jesebel
Cyprus / USA

Tony and Rima

Moldova-Flag-64-RapidVisa.comRapid Visa did a phenomenal job with getting my fiancée, Rima, to the USA with no glitches or delays. It took 5 months for my fiancée to come here, which was much quicker than we had anticipated! It was expensive for me, but having it all done properly with minimal effort on my part was totally worth it as it got rid of all of our stress. If you're uncertain about submitting paperwork yourself, do yourself a favor and hire Rapid Visa; you won't regret it.

Tony and Rima
Moldova / USA

Larry and Olha

Ukraine-Flag-64-RapidVisa.comThank you very much for all your help with our fiance visa. God bless you for your work.

Larry and Olha
Ukraine / USA

John and Iryna

Ukraine-Flag-64-RapidVisa.comWe want to thank you RapidVisa team for all your help. Your staff was courteous and professional. All our questions were answered and explained in detail on the phone and through emails. We were very happy how fast our application was processed. Your team made a very hard process much easier with very little stress. We are both very happy we had you to guide us the entire way.

John and Iryna Granquist
Ukraine / USA

Kenneth and Anna

Russia-Flag-64-RapidVisa.comMy husband and I are very pleased with the service of Rapid visa. We have always received very clear answers to all our questions. All the document help has been quick. We even received help in Rapid visa with Russian documents about which we couldn't find information in Russia. We've used Rapid Visa services twice already for a bride's visa and for a spousal visa and both times we've been really grateful for the assistance. Thanks for helping us to be together again!

Kenneth and Anna
Russia / USA

Steve and Michella

Romania-Flag-64-RapidVisa.comMy Fiance and myself would like to thank RapidVisa for all the help to receive a K-1 visa in less than 5 months. they made it very easy and painless. Our process began in July and was completed in Nov. My fiance will be with me in early 2016 as she has some loose ends to tie up. We highly recommend RapidVisa, and will use there services for my fiance to receive her green card.

Sincerely,

Steve and Michella
Romania / USA

Charles and Inna

Ukraine-Flag-64-RapidVisa.comWorking with Rapid Visa made the process of obtaining a fiancé visa a lot easier than trying to do it on my own. They were always there to answer questions quickly and prevent delays which could have occurred if i had to spend endless hours going back and forth with immigration services. They reduced the leg work considerably. Also the staff was very polite.

Charles and Inna Embden
Ukraine / USA

Jared and Ana

Spain-Flag-64-RapidVisa.comRapidVisa did a great job in providing my fiance and I with assistance in completing and submitting our paperwork. They really made our lives easier and gave us peace of mind. When my fiance received our letter of approval, we were very excited but also not too surprised, since we RapidVisa had instilled in us a feeling of confidence that all the paperwork had been filled appropriately.

Jared and Ana
Spain / USA

Ellie, John and Nicola

England-Flag-64-RapidVisa.comJohn and I had a wonderful experience working with Rapid Visa. We couldn't have done it on our own as there is so much that one could miss during the process. Rapid Visa was with us all the way answering all of our questions, putting our minds at ease and completing all of the paperwork correctly. We will be continuing with the green card/AOS as soon as we are married. Rapid Visa made it possible for us to be together and spend the rest of our lives loving one another. Nicola, John's daughter will be my daughter and I love her very much. Thank you to all of the people who assisted us and we will be talking to you soon!

Ellie, John and Nicola
England / USA

Vincent and Nancy

Ireland-Flag-64-RapidVisa.comVincent and I are grateful and very Satisfied with the service we received from RapidVisa. They were always quick, efficient, on top of things and very responsive. When we emailed them, we was usually emailed back within the hour. When we called, they always answered and had the answers we were looking for. They are always available - even on Sundays! Vincent's visa went thru with no problems, thanks to the keen eye of the Rapid Visa team. We would HIGHLY recommend them to anyone wading thru the immigration process. Because of their fantastic job, we are now using them for Vincent's Adjustment of Status. Thanks so much, RapidVisa team!

Vincent and Nancy
Ireland / USA

David and Alla

Ukraine-Flag-64-RapidVisa.comI just want to say the Rapid Visa ROCKS!!!

Thanks so much for what all you guys do!

Saved me $1000's..Also the live chat was great. The staff on live chat is great. Had quick answers to all my questions.

I was so surprised, I had already paid, but they still treated me with respect. It was like I was a potential new customer all the time. ..

Thanks again

David and Alla Bjorgaard
Ukraine / USA

Vicky and Kyle

United-Kingdom-flag-64-RapidVisa.comMy Fiance and I signed up with Rapid Visa in June 2014 and they have been a great help every step of the way in our visa journey, we could come to them anytime with questions via support mail that we had about what we need to do when filling in the forms and how the process works. I like the fact you can fill in all the forms on their website it looks more professional and organised when it is printed out. Also when we needed to gather all our documents for the K1 visa petition Rapid Visa helped us with what we needed to include and it is great that they check we have had everything before they mailed it to USCIS. I would highly recommend Rapid Visa if you don't think you can do the visa process on your own and that it made it much more manageable and straight-forward with their help. Thank you for your support Rapid Visa!

Vicky and Kyle
United Kingdom / USA

Yana and Ronald

Netherlands-Flag-64-RapidVisa.comI would rate you guys a 5 for sure. It was a pleasure working with Rapidvisa during our application process for K1 fiancee visa. Ability to use their web site to compare all the documents and gather information between two countries made the whole process a lot easier. They were always available to answer questions in a very friendly and timely manner. I would definitely recommend this service. In addition, the whole process took about 4.5 months from start to finish, which is much faster than what we originally hoped for. Thank you Rapidvisa!

Yana and Ronald
The Netherlands / USA

Denise and Andy

United-Kingdom-flag-64-RapidVisa.comAndy and I would love to say thank you for all your help through this process. I don't believe we could have done it on our own. The paperwork was unbelievable and would have been hard to navigate without your help! Thank you so much for helping us to achieve our goal of being together, and the whole process from start to finish was about 4 months. You helped me when I made mistakes in filling out some forms, something I would have missed on my own. I would encourage anyone to use your company as it saved us thousands in attorney fees. It can be a scary process however you made it less scary.

Andy and I are so very happy to finally be able to move on with our lives establishing credit history ect for him and together. Thank you RapidVisa!! With peace of mind, Denise ------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Personal to rapidvisa .... thanks so much guys, it was nerve wracking even with help but I'm so glad we found y'all!!

Denise and Andy Waterhouse
United Kingdom / USA

Tessa and Alexandre

France-Flag-64-RapidVisa.comAfter looking into lawyers and being disappointed in fees and responses, at the last minute we found Rapid Visa. It was our last day to file for my husband's green card and we immediately got a response and the process started that very night. Everything was so clear and easy to follow and having the forms presented to us with every direction of whatever needed to be added was a godsend. We have a young child and are very busy but this worked with out schedule and anytime we had a question we would just write in on the chat feature, and there would be a response as quick as can be.

All in all, from start to finish, it took us eight months to get every thing collected and have our meetings and such. But our packet was complete and perfect in our meeting. The process went perfectly. To be grateful to Rapid Visa is an understatement. Thank you so much for being available and affordable, you saved us!

Tessa and Alexandre Mauche-Siguier
France / USA

Sandor and Vera

United-Kingdom-flag-64-RapidVisa.comDear Beverly and all the team at Rapid Visa,

We would like to thank you for helping us to get together quickly, we have started the application process with Rapid Visa at the begining of May 2014, everything with the paper work went smoothly, thanks to you, and on 20 of August Vera was already invited for a fiancée visa interview at the American embassy in London. She has arrived in USA in the beginning of October and we are so happy to be reunited. Again thank you very much for your help, we really appreciate it. We would like to use your help with processing Vera's documents here in USA.

Kind regards,

Sandor and Vera
United Kingdom / USA

Austin and Nadine

Germany-Flag-64-RapidVisa.comThanks to Rapidvisa, we had no problems filing our petition! Good service, affordable & great customer service! We'll have to file another petition in 2 years and we're going to do it with the help of the great team from Rapidvisa! Great job!!! Thank you soooo much!

Austin and Nadine
Germany / USA

Jennifer and Jose

Jennifer & Jose

Portugal-Flag-64-RapidVisa.comDear friends at RapidVisa.

Some exciting months have passed since we first started our process and life has been very exciting so far.

Since the early weeks when we were still in Barcelona preparing all the paperwork and getting the required info you have always done your best to assist us in our doubts and worries. Flying to Portugal for Criminal records and birth Certificates.. later rejoining our Prague friends and getting our criminal record as well, we reached out to you to understand if the papers looked good to ensure that our request would go in as smooth as possible.

Later in Madrid we went for the Medical exams and Embassy interview, all went smooth and with happy faces on the embassy staff as the paperwork was spotless and made their life much easier.

Time came to come to the US to get married and prepare for another stage. Again more paperwork simplified by your online system and together with the checking before sending to the immigration services. Every stage has gone smooth and now I have the travel and work permit and am waiting for the residence card in a few months.

You guys have been very supportive and it was the best used money in our lifes. Thank you!!!!

Jennifer and Jose
Portugal / USA

Michael and Clara

Romania-Flag-64-RapidVisa.comI would not have made it through the k1 process without rapidvisa and specifically, the help I got from Ben ... and now, more than 6 months after having paid, Ben still answers my questions, on average within less than an hour (try to find any lawyer that will do that! I have a good lawyer!) about the adjustment of status. If you are on the fence about using RapidVisa, I can tell you, just do it. I am not compensated at all for this testimonial, I am just a completely satisfied customer. I literally have never been more satisfied with any other service I have ever paid for in my life.Thank you Ben

Michael and Clara
Romania / USA

Ip and Anya

Russia-Flag-64-RapidVisa.comAwesome service from the start! I remember how intimidated I was when I first learned about the fiancee visa. (Firstly about the complex process and then about the large amounts of money involved.) I'm an Artist, and in these times money isn't something I have to throw around. After searching around on the internet and reading stories about hiring attorneys to take one through the process.. I felt like there was little chance for someone like me. Then I found Ben, and his genius idea and execution of his service. Suddenly I felt hope.. and sure enough, RapidVisa's service is everything it claims. The forms are easy to fill out, and it packages everything together for you.. gives you step by step instructions.. trust me.. it was a HUGE help, and worth the low fee. No attorney.. just a computer and a printer, and you're set. I received a call early this morning from Russia.. my Anya has her visa! She will be in my arms in just a few days.. Thank you!

Ip and Anya
Russia / USA

Alan

United-Kingdom-flag-64-RapidVisa.comMy experience of the US visa system.I am a male engineer from the UK, working here in the USA on a H-1B.I married an American citizen after a couple of years here in the US.This is how it went for me (and I do NOT ever write this stuff, but felt obliged to show my gratitude to a business with a service that delivers what they say they will).I originally downloaded all the forms from USCIS website to do the change of status, marriage etc and then realized that you cannot fill these forms in without help (they are crazy difficult). I inquired about the cost of legal help (attorneys etc) and this could potentially cost thousands (I checked!!!).After doing more research I came across 'Rapid Visa'. I did further research and all the reviews came up good. I created an account, paid the money and entered all my details. Some of the questions proved a little awkward, so I contacted Ben (via email). He was extremely helpful, knowledge and quick to respond.After many hours gathering data (answer's to the extensive questions that are a requirement) I printed off the docs (loads of them) and very carefully reviewed them. I used a highliter pen to check and double check all my entry's (surprising how many errors you can make entering information on this scale).Then got Rapid Visa (Ben) to check it all over, and then followed the very detailed “assembly” instructions (which are worth the money alone!!!).Posted off as instructed, and sat back.

The time line of my case is shown below. I know you hear horror stories, on Google and the like, but all went extremely smoothly for me. ALL of the paperwork I submitted through 'Rapid Visa' was 100% correct and accepted by the immigration people (USCIS).The office interview (all married couples have to have one) was very basic and polite. If you have indicated that you have a document they ask to see the original, nothing to catch you out. The usual “how did you meet etc”, show them a bunch of bills, photo's, legal documents and basically demonstrate that you are a genuine married couple (that's all they want to see).

My advice: Get organized, if you don't know something- ask someone.Just for the record, thanks to Ben at 'Rapid Visa' who did a lot of helping.

My History: I was in the US and had an H-1B visa, got married (allowed to do so on H-1B), applied for AOS (adjustment of Status), applied for the Travel permit while case was pending (I travel a lot for work) etc.MAY 2 2011Medical performed at Minnesota Twin Cities Medical Clinic (approx $250).MAY 12 2011Posted application via USPS priority mail.MAY 17 2011Date that RECEIVED is listed on ALL paperwork.MAY 23 2011Notice that my USCIS application/petition has been received and routed to the National Benefits Center for processing.JULY 8, 2011BIOMETRICS appointment letter was received.JULY 14, 2011, we mailed you a notice that we have approved this I131 APPLICATION FOR USCIS TRAVEL DOCUMENT.AUGUST 1, 2011BIOMETRICS done in Minneapolis Center (in and out within 30 mins)AUGUST 1, 2011I765 , APPLICATION FOR EMPLOYMENT AUTHORIZATION we ordered production of your new card.AUGUST 12 2011I765 APPLICATION FOR EMPLOYMENT AUTHORIZATION received by me.AUGUST 15, 2011I485 , Interview notice to appear at Minneapolis Center on September 16th 2011.SEPTEMBER 16, 2011Interview lasted approx 45 min, nothing to worry about if you have everything in order.APPROVED I130 IMMIGRANT PETITION FOR RELATIVE, FIANCE(E), OR ORPHAN.SEPTEMBER 16, 2011APPROVED I485 , APPLICATION TO REGISTER PERMANENT RESIDENCE OR TO ADJUST STATUS.SEPTEMBER 16, 2011Letter stating that they have ordered production of my new card (delivery should be within 2 weeks or so).

SEPTEMBER 20, 2011Received a bunch of letters confirming that all had been approved. Waiting for card to arrive soon.The END (for the moment)...

Alan
United Kingdom / USA

Clint

Ukraine-Flag-64-RapidVisa.comI filed K-1 petition in March. My petition was accepted April 18th 2011. Just recieved notice that the petition was approved on Sept 2cnd 2011. So far so good:)


Fred and Zita

Ukraine-Flag-64-RapidVisa.comI want to thank y'all for your help. We are about to do an AOS for my wife. I met her online and then went to see her in Ukraine December of 2010. I had printed all the forms from the USICS site and thought I was prepared to put together a K-1 application. She and I met and together we tried to make heads or tails out of the document demands. I returned to the states more confused than when I went to see her. I was in shock, thinking I needed a lawyer, which I knew would be impossible for me to do.

After I arrived home, I went on line, and found your site. Grudgingly I paid the fee and went through the steps you provided. Putting it together was made much simpler using the format you provided. With your help I did not need to understand what was being said on the forms but with your system I concentrated on just obtaining the proper documents needed. The whole process is complicated; but, your program makes it much more manageable.

It took two months to accumulate and compile the application and send it to my wife to be.In February I received my notice of action in which immigration had received my application.

A friend locally also brought a wife from the Philippines, unbeknownst to me, and one day we met and I discovered he had a wife from overseas. After talking to him I decided to make an Easter trip to see my fiancee. The trip was successful, we both needed it and I obtained more evidence.

Every time I called Rapid Visa, Ben or Kieth would always allay my fears and case of nerves with their common sense advice. Finally in August of 2011 I received the notice of action that our application had been accepted and moved to the NVC to be forwarded on to the Embassy in Ukraine. Finally she received her notice and we scheduled an interview.

Again we were on pins and needles, getting this information, that information, and we decided I needed to return a third time to be with her during the interview. I arrived the day before her physical was scheduled and two days before the interview. Fortunately we were prepared, again thanks to the advice and information provided by Ben and his people. She went into the interview room ready for bear, loaded with information,evidence, photos, and expectations. The interviewer asked her if she understood and could speak English. She said no she could not. He promptly asked him in English; what is his name and how many children does he have. She answered with assurance and correctly, in English. Then he asked her where was her fiance and when he knew I was in the waiting room; he had ther get me. He swore me in to affirm the veracity of our statements. Then he asked her what she was going to do in America in which she grabbed my arm and said; I am going to cook for him. He merrily stated she had her visa. It is beyond me to tell anyone what to expect in these interviews. While there we saw a couple turned down.

The process of AOS is just as nerve wracking but Rapid Visa is a big help. With my wife here, life is just better, regardless of the process. Thanks Ben and all!

Fred and Zita
Ukraine / USA

Wayne and Karen

Portugal-Flag-64-RapidVisa.comI want to say thank you so very much to the RapidVisa Team for your great services that you had provided for me, and now my beautiful Brazilian wife. Everything your site had offer us, was everything you had said to be true. We submitted the Visa petition back on July 8, 2011, and They had received on July 15, 2011. From that time was almost 3 months , they had approved the Petition. On October 25, 2012, the Petition was sent to Lisbon, US Embassy in her country Portugal. On December 15 was her interview appointment. I wanted to be there with her for support, but being that I was in the United States, and had traveled already in March and also in September to visit. We thought now, because of the expense there, it would be better that she would attend alone.... Thanks to God that her interview went well, and Her Visa was approved to come to the United States. We were so very happy to receive the good news. afterwards we were to wait, thinking that the package she would receive with the documents to come to U.S. to be one week or maybe two. But after she did not receive between one to two weeks we became concerned. so we had to make calls to the Embassy. It was almost one month after, that she received the package. As soon as she had the documents in hand, we soon purchased the ticket for her flight here, which was on January 15.

We are now married as of January 28, 2012. We are very happy together.

Thank you once again RapidVisa for your great support for me and my wife. We definitely could not have done this without you, and we will definitely use your services again to request for Adjustment of Status. May God bless all of you at RapidVisa..........I would recommend your site to anyone, that is seeking a true, honest, low cost, and supportive Team that is willing to help you in any way they can...........

Sincerely,

Wayne and Karen
Portugal / USA

Dustin and Oxana

Russia-Flag-64-RapidVisa.comDear Rapid Visa Staff, Thank You so much for all the help!!! You took the whole K1 Visa process on the next level by making it be stressless and easy!!! Without You our "dream come true" seemed to be hardly possible..You guys are doing a great job helping people be together,people like us, who found their love on the other side of the world!!!:) We(Dustin&Oxana) happily married now and can't thank You enough for all the support!!!! And sure we'll go only with your help in AOS process!! Thank You,

Dustin and Oxana
Russia / USA

John and Anita

United-Kingdom-flag-64-RapidVisa.comMy husband & I would like to thank all the staff for all the help they gave us through the change Of Status processes. We would refer Rapid Visa to anyone that has to take on the task of dealing with Immigration. Immigration told us at our interview that the paperwork was well put together. My Husband was given the green light to stay with me and work in The United States.

 

With Thanks,

John and Anita
United Kingdom / USA

Larry

Romania-Flag-64-RapidVisa.comWhile searching for information about the K1 visa, I found an add for RapidVisa. After calling the phone number to make sure it was for real, I got someone who answered my questions and calmed my doubts. RapidVisa helped us throughtout the entire process and answered hundreds of questions. We are now starting the adjustment of status process. RapidVisa is very much for real, call them for your visa needs. Thanks RapidVisa.

Larry
Romania / USA

Louis and Irene

Belgium-Flag-64-RapidVisa.comMy now wife and I used rapid visa last year to assist us in preparing her fiance visa. In addition to havnig one of the simplest forms to fill in, the people behind rapid visa were able to answer a host of questions that arose as we went through the process. We had run in to a variety of snags and slow downs which the rapid visa were able to explain and assure us that things would work out which they did.

I would recommend them to anyone seeking an easy way to fill out the forms.

Louis and Irene
Belgium / USA

Marty

Ukraine-Flag-64-RapidVisa.comThanks to the help of Rapid Visa my wife and I are now happily together. We researched many sites before choosing Rapid Visa and we were not disappointed. Their process is quick and easy to understand. The price we paid was more than worth the service we received. All the forms were filled out correctly and all our questions were answered very quickly. We didn’t have one error on our visa or adjustment of status applications thanks to Rapid Visa. We also had a minor child included on the K-1 visa at no additional charge. I strongly recommend Rapid Visa to anyone who needs any of their services.

 

Thanks,

Marty
Ukraine / USA

Rob and Olena

Ukraine-Flag-64-RapidVisa.comI wanted to write you and your staff today with my sincere thank you for all your work and dedicated service. Today we received our green card. From start to finish, your process and guidance helped us so very much. I know my calls were numerous and sometimes quite panic'd and your teams guidance was spot on.

I have already sent a few friends to rapidvisa and will continue to send clients your way due to your great service and commitment. I must tell you, the friends I know that have used your service are all full steam ahead in this process, and someone i know who decided to use an alternate route is still waiting and wishing they had used your service. If I can ever be a reference or give any testimony, please let me know.

Rob and Olena
Ukraine / USA

Lidia

Ireland-Flag-64-RapidVisa.comThank you Rapid Visa!You've been a real blessing for me and my husband.Thank you for helping me with the Adjusting of Status process!I got my green card in only 3 months after I filed the Adjusting of status documents!I came in USA on a visitor visa or B1/B2 .Rapid Visa helped me with all the documents in a very short time and with a very good price.I will definitely ask their help in the future if I need .I can asure you this company has very trustworthy and friendly staff.I will pray for you guys that your company will succeed more and more every day and you can help more people to be with their loved ones just like you helped me!May the Lord bless you guys!

Lidia
Ireland / USA

Rebecca and James

United-Kingdom-flag-64-RapidVisa.comI would LOVE to say thanks so much rapidvisa and everyone I have bugged, called and chatted with!! James just got approved after his interview at the London U.S embassy! WE ARE SO HAPPY!!! It's been a long journey, but it would have been longer if I didn't find rapidvisa!

James and I met nov 2010 here in Brooklyn, NY while he was on vacation. We got married April 2012. I never expected to meet anyone this special, yet especially from another continent!!

After we got married, I was scared that we didn't get married with a fiance visa and I had no idea how arduous the visa process is! I thought it would be easy and quick! (Luckily he did not over stay the 3 months on tourist visa and went back. He would only visit no more than 3 months).

Meanwhile, I spent days researching online and was even thinking of getting a lawyer. THANK GOD I came across rapidvisa online. I thought it was fake but there were so many testimonials and thought hey, why not! YES, WE ARE REAL PEOPLE!!! TRUST THIS SITE!!!!! It saved us from so much hassle, generated documents and made everything so much easier!!! I've been telling everyone I know, whom are going through the same situation, about RapidVisa. We applied for CR-1 and sent it end of May, after 5 and half months he got the 2nd notice of approval, and everything went faster and in early January this year got his interview for Feb 22, 2013, which he got approved quickly and he should be here any day now!!

DONT GET A LAWYER!!! We will be using rapidvisa for Adjustment of Status!

Once again, THANKS AGAIN FOR EVERYTHING and for helping us to be together finally!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Timeline:

-married = 4/13/12
-cr1 app. sent = 5/28/12
-notice of approval 1= 5/31/12
-notice of approval 2= 11/16/12
-choice of agent and affidavit of support= 11/26/12, approved= 12/3/12
-immigration visa DS 230 received= 12/17/12, we mailed = 12/21/12
-interview date!! for Feb 22, 2013 (he was APPROVED same day, had to do medical exam 2/13/13)
-passport received through mail-stamped- 2/28/13
-POE nyc jfk - 3/2/13 !!!!!

Rebecca and James
United Kingdom / USA

Marc and Beverly

United-Kingdom-flag-64-RapidVisa.comAfter being together across the waters for almost a year, we married August 11, 2012 in Charlotte, NC while my husband was here on holiday ….and thus began our journey to getting my British husband, Marc, a resident alien visa to the U.S.A.!

Almost 3 months to the day after filing for the initial petition, we received notice it was accepted. We had already begun getting all of our needed documents in order because the RapidVisa website and support team (whom I bothered plenty with emails and calls!) were so helpful. We had everything in order so when it came time to file the visa application; we were completely ready. Then just another few months and he had his interview date. After that; it was exactly a week when he received his visa!

All counted; it was just 7 months and he was back with us for good. Everyone else that I know that has been through this process says how short of a time this was; other visa applicants that I know that did not use RapidVisa claimed anywhere from a year to 18 months. We are so grateful for the ease of service and the wonderful support from RapidVisa.com. I don’t think we would have been finished with this process as smoothly or as quickly without the RapidVisa family.

Thank you and bless you for all you do to bring families together!

Marc and Beverly
United Kingdom / USA

Chris and Viktoriya

Ukraine-Flag-64-RapidVisa.comViktoriya and I want to send our gratitude for all the work/help that Rapid Visa provided us during our K-1 Visa application. Although at times I worried about the longevity of this process, everything went as I was instructed by Rapid Visa. We are now happily married and look forward to a long and bright future together. I'm now looking forward to use Rapid Visa for my "Adjustment of Status" paperwork.

Chris and Viktoriya
Ukraine / USA

Nathan and Elena

Ukraine-Flag-64-RapidVisa.comFrom our Facebook Page:

I just wanted to say thank you so much for helping me and my Elena in this Immigration process. The amount of paperwork to apply for a K1 Visa is overwhelming to say the least. Your process in finishing all necessary paperwork was great. Your staff was always kind and helpful. Keep up the good work......

Nathan and Elena
Ukraine / USA

Ron and Victoria

Russia-Flag-64-RapidVisa.comWe met on Russiancupid.com at the end of May 2011 and after skyping nearly every day I visited Vicky in Russia in October 2011. Then we decided to make a fiancee visa for her. It took us a lot of time and patience to make all the necessary papers. People from rapid visa answered all our questions with great patience. While we were waiting for invitation for the interview for getting fiancee visa, we made Vicky a tourist one and she visited US on Christmas 2012. So, all was well and soon she got an invitation for the interview. She passed it in April and got fiancee visa. She came here in June and we got married July,5, on my Mother's birthday. We both r happy and wish all the people who will meet their soulmates far from US be patient and all will be ok with the help of people from rapid visa.

Thank u for help and understanding.

Ron and Victoria
Russia / USA

Mike and Tamy

Ukraine-Flag-64-RapidVisa.comIn my search to find a responsible, honorable & fair valued company to guide and organize the myriad of documents and forms through the USCIS Fiance Visa regulations and continual submissions, RAPID VISA was the OASIS in the desert. I approached many companies during my search and always felt a level of violation and insecurity with them; then RAPID VISA came on the radar. RAPID VISA removed all the clouds and doubts of this insane process with a clear, concise, mentored and programmed approach. The woman I so desperately love, now my wife, is now in the United States and has just received her Green Card. RAPID VISA was their for us from the beginning to the present. We will continue to avail ourselves of their excellence in the ongoing steps that still await us. BRAVO RAPID VISA....our Friends and Mentors.

Mike and Tamy
Ukraine / USA

Diana

Lithuania-Flag-64-RapidVisa.comThank you Rapid Visa and especially Dominic, our consultant, for astonishing work and unlimited patience which can make honey from rose petals, encouraging words and inspiring advices, great knowledge of the fiancée visa process and help dealing with mine and Richie’s worries. Waiting without any idea when the process will be over is tough but with the help of experts becomes brighter as the sun coming out of darkness. My husband and I are so very lucky to be a part of a great life experience with Rapid Visa.

Diana
Lithuania / USA

Gary and Tanya

Russia-Flag-64-RapidVisa.comRick, and everyone:

I promised you at the beginning of this seemingly endless process that once we achieved our success I would tell you how we felt about our experience. Since the process lasted from early July 2012, and officially from July 30, 2012 (USCIS receipt date) to July 16, 2013 (date Tanya received her visa in hand), this letter is long overdue!

Before I comment on everything Rapid Visa has meant to us, a quick note to anyone who is fearful about the length – or the eventual outcome – of this process, Please overcome your fear and press forward. If you are an American, and you and your fiancée meet the visa requirements, there is only one remaining thing to be done to insure your success – hire Rapid Visa!

I speak from experience, having married a beautiful woman from Belarus in 2002 after beginning the fiancée visa process 10 days before 9-11. That process was excruciating, but if you could succeed during that time of heightened security, certainly you will succeed now… Tragically, my wife died in a horrific automobile crash in 2009… The spiritual part of me, however, always believes in new beginnings, that the reason why things happen is never understood at the time they happen, and that how we think often determines the outcomes in our lives. I almost gave up on having the true love I have always dreamed of… And then I met Tanya…

My first time around I hired one of the elite, expensive, and – according to them – indispensable attorneys who assist with the fiancée or spousal visa process. I can’t really say anything bad about the experience, but one thing I can say is this - I saved literally thousands of dollars and thousands of heartaches waiting endlessly for attorney response - by hiring Rapid Visa the second time around!

From the moment I began, Rapid Visa was there for me in every way. During my initial consultation with Ben, we determined the relative merits of obtaining a fiancée visa versus my marrying Tanya in Russia and seeking a CR-1 spousal visa instead. Ben explained the pros and cons in a way that was clear and easy to understand, My decision was the spousal visa, because although it takes longer, the results upon arriving in America are immediate. Tanya will have her Green Card within 2-3 weeks of arriving on American soil! And I had the ability to go to Siberia, live with Tanya throughout, and continue doing my America job via phone and internet. For me it was an easy decision!

I am a detail person, and when it comes to matters as important as this, I am never happy with my own assessment of things if there is a higher authority to turn to. In this case, Rapid Visa delivers like no other company I have ever dealt with. I can honestly say that I probably contacted the support staff 50 times to double and triple check every detail of my documents, the process, the responses I was getting from USCIS and the Nat’l Visa Center, and more. The Rapid Visa staff had many opportunities to lose patience with me, but they never did!

I can honestly say that 100% of my experience with Rapid Visa was positive. Their response time through the email support system is almost immediate, even in the middle of the night, and since I lived in Siberia through the winter with my beautiful bride, I know this to be a fact. I often contacted Rapid Visa in my daytime hours, which were 13 hours different from theirs!

I just went into my account to prove what I am saying. Would you believe there are 54 support emails in my log? And that doesn’t count the 10 times or so that I met with Rick on the phone to speak personally when something “just had to be right.” And would you believe that the response time never, EVER went beyond the same business day, and usually not more than an hour or two?

No attorney ever gives this level of service, and for my money, no attorney really knows any more about the process then Rapid Visa. In addition to their patience and expertise, their document preparation system is second to none. You follow their instructions to the letter, and your documents magically appear almost instantly in your system file, and they are accurate every time.

What Rapid Visa has accomplished is to create an unbeatable system at a price that could be twice as much and still represent the best value in this business.

Because of what they do, Rapid Visa has made it possible for a beautiful-to-the-core, 51 year old Siberian woman to leave the former Soviet Union for the first time ever in her life; for her to spend her first day in America riding the Staten Island Ferry past the Statue of Liberty, and then dipping her toes in the ocean at the Jersey Shore for the very first time in her life. As the saying goes, “you can’t make this stuff up.” Two people who communicated via Skype for over two years before they met, yet fell deeply in love anyway, will now be “вместе навсегда” (together forever).

Rapid Visa – you are awesome, and you are second to none! And any of you that are reading this trying to make a decision? Hire Rapid Visa now! Do it today! You won’t be sorry…

Two photos are attached with your permission to use – one of the happy couple on their wedding day – July 5, 2012 – and one of them standing outside the U.S, Embassy in Moscow on July 10, 2013 having successfully passed their visa interview with flying colors!

Thanks for everything, and a kiss on the cheek from Tanya to all of you…

Gary and Tanya
Russia / USA

Hanna Joy

United-Kingdom-flag-64-RapidVisa.comFrom our Facebook Page

..Me and my husband want to thank Rapidvisa for all the help and support for my CR1 Visa application here in London,UK..Distance was never a hindrance to deal with the entire process, you made it easy for us!..I commend all of the Rapidvisa staff especially Dominic and Weng who we always talked to. Again, Thank You so much!

Hanna Joy
United Kingdom / USA

Jamie and Carina

Germany-Flag-64-RapidVisa.comThank you for helping us for applying the Green Card. We never had so good experiences with a agency then rapidvisa. We are so surprised and happy that we got it done so fast and we really appreciative it.

Thanks to the awesome service with fast answers for every question and concern we had. If we have Friends and Family who need the service for a visa in the future, we definitely will recommend rapidvisa. Thank you so much for your help.

Jamie and Carina
Germany / USA

Andre' and Ilona

Russia-Flag-64-RapidVisa.comPosted on FB by Andre'

I just wanted to everyone at RapidVisa for their help & guidance. This past Friday my fiancee' from St. Petersburg, Russia was approved for her K1 Visa. Thanks to your help, she will be arriving in Florida this month. Many thanks again and best of luck to your staff in 2014 & beyond.

Andre' and Ilona
Russia / USA

Angela

Germany-Flag-64-RapidVisa.comI want to thank all the staff at Rapid Visa for their help and support on processing my AOS . It took us only 4 months to have the green card.

We will definitely use your services again to Remove Conditions. Thank every one and each of you.

Angela
Germany / USA

Rich and Tatiana

Russia-Flag-64-RapidVisa.comWe would like to thank RapidVisa for the help that they gave in finalizing our K-1 Paperwork. The amount of paperwork required for the K-1 is crazy, and being that we absolutely did not want to get caught up in an RFE nightmare, we used RapidVisa to construct our initial packet. The instructions were very clear cut, along with the document assistance were priceless resource during the initial stages of our process. We were very happy and very satisfied with the service that RapidVisa provided. They were also very knowledgeable and were always very prompt and curious even if just calling in to ask a few questions about the process. Everything went very smooth, right up through applying and being approved for our AoS change, and I don't doubt at all that this was in part because of RapidVisa's help.

Rich and Tatiana
Russia / USA

Ron and Olena

Ukraine-Flag-64-RapidVisa.comRon and Olena Sirmans would like to thank the people at Rapid Visa for their tremendous help and assistance in our quest to acquire a Green card. We visited your office in Colorado and was impressed with your operation and professionalism. The entire process from change of status to Green card took only 3 months. We extend a special thanks to Ben, Rick and Chona for their patience and support in everything.

We would highly recommend Rapid Visa to any one, and will. Thanks again to the people of Rapid Visa who has brought such happiness for us!

Ron and Olena
Ukraine / USA

Jimmy and Luminita

Romania-Flag-64-RapidVisa.comI can't say enough good things about Rapid Visa. I met my Luminita on facebook and travled to Romania to meet her. It was love at first sight. Then came the hard part. The K1 visa is a very challanging and intimidating process. At first I hired a lawyer which is the biggest mistake you can make. Fortunately, Luminita convinced me to fire the lawyer and use rapid visa. Rapid visa never let us down. Never, never use a lawyer! Rapid Visa will help you get the job done and you can call them anytime and get the correct information everytime. As a result I am married to the woman of my dreams. Thank you Rapid Visa.

Jimmy and Luminita
Romania / USA

Mikayel and Irina

Armenia-Flag-64-RapidVisa.comI want to thank Rapid visa for all the help and support they gave me and my fiancee and now my wife Irina. You guys made the paperwork process very easy and understandable even when I was going crazy. This is our journey we got engaged on August 1st and we i started the paperwork on September 3 received the first approval (NOA-1). On October 4 the national visa center received our paperwork and they sent to the U.S Embassy in Armenia on November 5th. Irina had her interview on December 19th and she successfully got her visa approved. Irina left Armenia on January 17th and after a very long wait we were finally back together on January 19th. We were married on February 23rd which was the first day we started talking.

We wish patience on all couples going threw this process We know its hard but it is worth the day you are back together again.

Mikayel and Irina
Armenia / USA

Thad and Persefoni

United-Kingdom-flag-64-RapidVisa.comThank you RapidVisa all for your help. Your process was very easy to follow. Whenever we had a question you were always available and quick to respond. The information you provided us was up to date and thanks to you our application was processed in record time (2 months) and without any come backs.

Kind regards,

 

Thad and Persefoni Evangelopoulos
United Kingdom / USA

Michael and Anastasia

Russia-Flag-64-RapidVisa.comWe would like to thank RapidVisa for the organization of all our documents and services. You helped to make this process so much smoother!

Michael and Anastasia
Russia / USA

Randall and Svitlana

Ukraine-Flag-64-RapidVisa.comWe would like to say "thank you" and for anyone that needs a visa. "This is the way to go". We were given a visa from Kiev Ukraine without any problems. And your site made it simple and saved us time and money..."thanks everyone".

Randall and Svitlana
Ukraine / USA